Phantompanel
4.1 / 5 Rated by 30 members
Review from Rachel Tolano
2 events 2 reviews

Yes, our seats were in the back, but we could see perfectly fine! It was a great experience, and I'm looking forward to seeing Phantom!

reviewed Jun 05 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Richard Lennon
Red Velvet 93 events 36 reviews

Excellent show. Cast was very professional and also enthusiastic. Dancing was the strongest part of the perfomance.

reviewed Jun 05 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from ChiuYee Tse
95 events 24 reviews

very good. What a wonderful evening. Good performance.

reviewed Jun 05 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from lynn mitchell
34 events 20 reviews

Great night out with great music, dancing and sets. Seats were good for price.

reviewed Jun 04 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Miz Kitti
28 events 16 reviews

This was the most amazing event yet! The proformance was wonderful....I can't wait for the next one...

reviewed Jun 05 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Irene T.
29 events 15 reviews

All three of us thoroughly enjoyed it. The music, the performances, lighting, scenery were everything good theatre should be. The audience was most enthusiastic and we all gave the cast a standing ovation. Bravo/brava!

reviewed Jun 04 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from MJU63
24 events 13 reviews

The choreography and music was amazing! The singing and dancing outstanding. The show itself, a little odd, but the other stuff made up for it!

reviewed Jun 04 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Bonnie Schwartz
27 events 11 reviews

Wonderfully staged, extremely creative. Seats were quite good.

reviewed Jun 04 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Sandra Nolan
12 events 8 reviews

This was a magnificent performance. The music, dancing, and production were just wonderful. The cast was so well trained that the dance numbers looked easy. I would highly recommend "Cats" to everyone! What a great evening!!

reviewed Jun 05 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Mona
27 events 8 reviews

What a great chance to see a great show at a fantastic price. Thanks.

reviewed Jun 04 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Susan Norton
25 events 7 reviews

CATS was performed well, but it's not one of my favorite musicals. We only went because we want to see Phantom of the Opera again, and it was part of the series package. We were too far from the stage to appreciate the makeup or expressions of the...continued

reviewed Jun 05 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Adventure Seeker
13 events 7 reviews

Loved both shows (Cats & Phantom). Our seat was a little far for Phantom though. So, bring your binoculars. It's worth a close look for the Phantom's make-up and other costumes.

reviewed Jun 05 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from M.B.
12 events 5 reviews

BRAVO! So glad to finally see Cats.

reviewed Jun 05 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Sheila Cochran
14 events 4 reviews

Dancing and special effects were spectacular. Story line difficult to comprehend

reviewed Jun 05 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Joyce Haffey
5 events 3 reviews

I took my grandson for the first time to Phantom and he was very impressed. I enjoyed it very much

reviewed Jun 04 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Eydie Strouse
8 events 3 reviews

I wasn't a big fan of Cats...the music and lyrics were outdated and it was difficult to understand what the performers were singing. Of all of the musicals I've seen, this was my least favorite.

reviewed Jun 05 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Cynthia C.
6 events 3 reviews

I've used your service for at least 10 events now and I can't believe how easy you make it. I recommend Goldstar to everyone I know !! Thanks again!!

reviewed Jun 04 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
6 events 2 reviews

the second act was much more enjoyable

reviewed Jun 05 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from William
4 events 2 reviews

We have only been to Cats so far but we had fun.

reviewed Jun 05 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

Delightful! A classic!

reviewed Jun 05 2008 report as inappropriate
previous 1