1423588772 pimprov tickets
4.5 / 5 Rated by 328 members
Review from Lisa
22 events 10 reviews

Definitely worth attending if you want a really good laugh.

reviewed Jan 30 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from valerie
13 events 10 reviews

Great show!!!!!!! I couldn't stop laughing. I highly recommend the show.

reviewed Jun 21 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Lisa
22 events 10 reviews

OMG, this show was worth seeing. I laughed so hard and my group of gals even became part of the show. LOL

reviewed Jan 30 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from LMM
10 events 9 reviews

Funny once the actors were out of their "pimp" characters. Unfortunately, there was a very obnoxious audience member who continually interrupted the scenes making for many unfinished skits. When she was in the bathroom, they were really funny!

reviewed Feb 20 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Cheryl Angela Grace
40 events 9 reviews

Phenomenal performances by each person! I have never seen anything like this. It is just amazing to see the outstanding improvisation taking place. A must see! We will go again!

reviewed Sep 11 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Patricia Sechan
32 events 9 reviews

This is the second time I have seen this group at this theater and I just love them! So witty!

reviewed Nov 26 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Hollie
21 events 8 reviews

It was everything one could want in an improv experience and more. The actors were quick, funny and their characters were hysterical! Awesome show!

reviewed Mar 07 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from lxli
20 events 8 reviews

The Pimprov part of the show was really funny! The opening, however, which was like half an hour of stand-up, was pretty weak. I get that all comics have to start somewhere but it's still awkward to have to sit through. Overall, I had a great...continued

reviewed Nov 30 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from kandrew1
29 events 8 reviews

We had a great time--it's definitely worth the trip. The openers were funny, too.

reviewed Aug 12 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Sfritz5
11 events 7 reviews

Have been a handful of times...always funny!!

reviewed Nov 02 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Sfritz5
11 events 7 reviews

Hilarious as usual!

reviewed Apr 13 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Marvie Fields
31 events 7 reviews

I mos def plan to go back again soon. And thank you Goldstar for the discounted tix. The show was AWESOME!!!!

reviewed May 24 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Sheldon Moore
14 events 7 reviews

The "Pimps" were pimpalicious and the interaction with the audience made it even better. I would go and see this again.

reviewed Feb 01 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Marisa Goul
18 events 7 reviews

Very talented. Verrrry funny. Be prepared to participate!

reviewed Aug 07 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Chris
77 events 7 reviews

We attended the show with a group of 5 of us. We live in North Center so we walked over to the venue thru our beautiful and safe neighborhood taking advantage of checking out all of the Halloween decorations. It is a free non permitted, non...continued

reviewed Oct 18 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
13 events 6 reviews

Excellent show, laughed so much, best improv I've ever seen!

reviewed Jun 08 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from cdm1221
22 events 6 reviews

This theater is a hidden jewel! We actually got two improv performances the night we attended. Both were very entertaining! Small theater which allowed for ALOT of audience interaction (hint!).

reviewed Aug 19 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from SALAZAR
14 events 6 reviews

Very funny and you can bring your own drinks!!

reviewed Jun 19 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Shilone Cornelius
23 events 5 reviews

Absolute hilarity. The talent on the stage is amazing. Why hasn't Vegas picked up this show yet?

reviewed Aug 01 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Belinda Wise Bey
6 events 5 reviews

Hilarious we laughed the entire time!

reviewed Oct 30 2015 report as inappropriate