1423588772 pimprov tickets
4.5 / 5 Rated by 328 members
Review from Karmi
21 events 2 reviews

Pimprov was hysterical! Very talented guys, fun venue and a great audience- recommended for sure-

reviewed Dec 04 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 2 reviews

Prepare to laugh your head off.

reviewed Jun 14 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
15 events 2 reviews

The show was hilarious. It's good to see people not take themselves too serious. I recommend people to see it for themselves and get there early so you can get a good seat.

reviewed Mar 20 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Octavia Scuefield
11 events 2 reviews

The show was excellent!!! I have nothing bad to say about the talented ppl that preformed that night. It was a awesome birthday present for my boy friend.

reviewed Nov 25 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Judy Hargrett
8 events 2 reviews

The show was good. The pimps utilized the audience more than I expected. :) I wish a lot more people could have been in attendance. The drinks were reasonably priced for the small selection. Semaj n I had a nice time!

reviewed Feb 28 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from HungryBoyFeedEm
9 events 2 reviews

These guys will never leave you without your abs feeling like you did a workout!! Non-stop laughs and the craziest characters!! I can't wait to go back and enjoy my next show!!!

reviewed May 15 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Carlene
2 events 2 reviews

To me the improvising didn't have anything to do with the pimp theme! It was lamed and, I wouldn't recommend to any of my family or friends. Sorry!

reviewed Oct 23 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Lubchik
25 events 2 reviews

Very funny! Recommend

reviewed Mar 11 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Tonyada
6 events 2 reviews

Very nice concept. The comic group was great and entertaining. My sister had an awesome birthday putting. We plan to come back.

reviewed Jul 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Paula Jones
15 events 2 reviews

We were expecting the entire show to be pimps doing improv. They came on after 2 opening acts - which were funny in a small theatre - we were not sure we were in the right show. Finally they came out and were very entertaining, would go again...continued

reviewed Nov 20 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Laeshia Vance
9 events 2 reviews

We were lucky to have found a park right in front of the place. The crowd was nice, show was funny. It would've been great if they was food!!

reviewed May 20 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Catherine Pirrello
11 events 1 review

Absolutely FANTASTIC!!! We had the added bonus of enjoying the group Under The Bleachers beforehand and they were excellent as well...would love to go to one of their shows :)

reviewed Jul 18 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Maria G. Ortiz
2 events 1 review

Although it seemed like on this particular night, 2 out of the 4 comedians carried most of the load, overall the show was excellent.....I do highly recommend this show, it is hilarious!!

reviewed Apr 22 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Bruce DeViller
1 event 1 review

Always, always a great performance. Hysterical, fast on their feet, and full of energy. I've yet to be disappointed.

reviewed Jul 29 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Kemika Pesnaux
24 events 1 review

Awesome show.

reviewed Jun 17 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Sherray N DatOrda Dudley
9 events 1 review

Awesome, fun,different, and hilarious... For a great price and comfortable setting

reviewed Jan 16 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Dockim
2 events 1 review

Beyond excellent! These guys are very talented!

reviewed Mar 14 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Both improv groups were very good. We had especially great laughs with PimpProv. They were very personable as well as laugh out loud funny.

reviewed Nov 22 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Bobby Gekko
3 events 1 review

Crying laughing the whole time.

reviewed Mar 25 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Callie
5 events 1 review

Fun, Funny & Entertaining!

reviewed Sep 02 2016 report as inappropriate