David 041913
4.7 / 5 Rated by 25 members
Review from bev
20 events 10 reviews

Thoroughly enjoyed David Alan Grier, funny as heck. Would highly recommend his show!

reviewed Feb 09 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from RaMeka Johnson
10 events 7 reviews

David was hilarious! At the end of the show my chest was hurting from laughing so hard and my heart felt like it was racing. My husband and I will definitely go back and see him again when he comes to town, and I had no idea he could sing.

reviewed Mar 14 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
15 events 5 reviews

Great place and show.

reviewed Mar 15 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Cynthia Jackson
16 events 4 reviews

All I can say is OMG this man is so funny. We had unstoppable laughter. My husband was so pleased. We will definitely attend the improv again.

reviewed Mar 15 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Galina Shishakova
28 events 3 reviews

I had so much fun... Fantastic artists, not too much of a swearing, fun realistic jokes. great food and atmosphere.. friendly waitresses. wonderful expirience.

reviewed Dec 05 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Cheryl Bell
9 events 3 reviews

The event was great the club was nice good food and David was very funny

reviewed Feb 06 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Patrick Madden
83 events 2 reviews

Best stand up comedian I've ever seen! And I've seen 'em all, big and small. DAG is non-stop laughs. I can't wait to see him again!

reviewed Dec 05 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 2 reviews

David Alan Grier was hilarious!!! The event was well worth the ticket price through Goldstar...it was great!!!

reviewed Mar 15 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Mathan S.
5 events 2 reviews

Great show! DAG used some great, solid older material. Mixed it up with the new stuff, about his personal life and kept his style and energy intact. He kept cool when a mic kept shorting out -- but he maintained a pro attitude. We enjoyed him a lot.

reviewed Mar 15 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Anna Kate
7 events 2 reviews

So hilarious! Even better than his 'In Living Color' years.

reviewed Mar 14 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Sherri Jones
1 event 1 review

He was extremely funny! Glad I saw him!

reviewed Feb 09 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
6 events 1 review

He was really funny and the waiting line moved well. I had good seats. Basically, the key to everything is to come early.

reviewed Feb 07 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from 2ndOpinion1960
1 event 1 review

One of the funniest comedians of my generation. Great show good food and service. Definitely going back to the Improv.

reviewed Feb 06 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

This was the best comedian I've seen at Improv. He was hilarious and so worth the money!

reviewed Feb 09 2014 report as inappropriate