Intlgems 0401133
3.0 / 5 Rated by 11 members
Review from GOG
5 events 2 reviews

One surprise was an additional fee for parking (the previous year there was no parking charge). I was also surprised that some of the vendors packed up early - I arrived at the show 2:30 pm and stayed until 4:30 pm (the show was until 5:00pm) and...continued

reviewed Jun 01 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Sherry F.
3 events 2 reviews

after a first walk through, everyone's table looked the same as the last table.

reviewed May 31 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from SuzieQT
16 events 2 reviews

Great event! I hope to go next year too.

reviewed May 31 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 2 reviews

It was quite pathetic for the general public...very few vendors, all had similiar things, beads, beads and more beads/gems....not much in jewelry. Very poor turnout in vendors and guests.

reviewed Jun 01 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Liza Likins
2 events 2 reviews

There's not any fine jewelry here, mostly beads, and a couple of vendors with loose precious stones. Everyone eas very nice bit there wasn't much to look at. Best for bead hunting and jewelry tool supplies.

reviewed Oct 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from William T. Patterson III
1 event 1 review

It was definitely not what we anticipated. Much more of a bead show than a jewelry and gem show but it was fun and everything was quite well priced. Would be a great event for a jewelry designer or budding bead artist.

reviewed May 31 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Fantastic!
Very impressed with the booths of gems and saving I found. Vendors were very helpful and friendly. Did not see everything. As a Jewelry maker the strands of beads, lampwork and gem stones were wonderful. Can't wait for next year.

reviewed Dec 07 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from vzbutterfly
1 event 1 review

Last year was much better, bigger, and had more options.

reviewed Dec 07 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from BETH
4 events 1 review

was very disappointed and sorry I went. NOT ENOUGH GOOD VENDERS THERE. ALOT OF JUNK BY MY OPINION. EVERYONE WAS NICE AND POLITE THOUGH.

reviewed Oct 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Rhonda Stiles
2 events 1 review

Not many vendors, expected more jewelry and gems.

reviewed Oct 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

I was very disappointed - first, I can't believe there was a charge to get in, and second there were only a few vendors, and the prices were too high for the products/supplies. I feel like I was ripped off.

reviewed Oct 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

It was small and I would not go if I knew it, you expect an event at Cushman center to be big but it was not.

reviewed Oct 27 2013 report as inappropriate