Weblogo celebrate
4.7 / 5 Rated by 12 members
Review from Goldstar Member
6 events 1 review

This is the best circus--every seat is a great seat because it is such small tent. The acts are top notch. If you like smaller animals, such as dog acts, you will love it! Compared to Ringling Bros, well, there is no comparison. You can see...continued

reviewed Apr 09 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from reedl
13 events 6 reviews

The Seats were pretty good, but obstructed view behind a couple of towers which held up some lights. I was constantly shifting to the left and right to see the whole show as this tower was directly in front of me.

reviewed Apr 25 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
11 events 2 reviews

Had a fabulous time. The performers were really engaging & talented & I laughed & laughed & laughed.

reviewed Apr 23 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Joe R.
3 events 2 reviews

My daughter and I really enjoyed the show. With the discount I could afford ringside seats. The acrobatics were impressive and the live music with occasional jazz riffs enjoyable.

reviewed Apr 22 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Mariano Ocampo
9 events 2 reviews

The show is Great !! if you love music you are also going to love it they have a live band playing along with all the events in the circus.

I loved it !!

reviewed Apr 17 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Mike Malieswski
1 event 1 review

I thought the show was very good. My kids ages 11,9, and 5 loved the show. Especially my restless 5 year old who sat still during the whole show

reviewed Apr 25 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

It was a great show!!!!!!!!!!!!
Can not wait for next year to do it again
Yeah

reviewed Apr 10 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
6 events 1 review

It was amazing and very funny plus we had great seats!

reviewed Apr 23 2008 report as inappropriate