1475010093 brad%20williams tickets
4.8 / 5 Rated by 57 members
Review from travelwithgrant
Red Velvet 69 events 27 reviews

Brad was awesome and had the entire audience laughing from start to finish. I would definitely go see him next time he is in town.

reviewed Dec 23 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Pogepi383
15 events 15 reviews

Brad was a lot of fun, it was a great way to spend a Friday night. He was hilarious. The new improv across from the movie theatre is now larger and our server at the improv was very nice.

reviewed Jul 03 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Bruce
61 events 14 reviews

Brad was way funny. After breaking us in with midget humor, he layed into other races / ethnicities / disabilities, but it wasn't too bad. I didn't feel guilty laughing which I did quite often. He's witty too & can improvise with the audience...continued

reviewed Aug 19 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Sherri Elliott
24 events 14 reviews

We had a blast! Brad is absolutely hilarious!

reviewed Dec 23 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from victorstats
17 events 11 reviews

Very very funny!

reviewed May 23 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Barbara Morales Hartle
13 events 8 reviews

Loved it!!! ... The entire show was incredible and Brad was a riot. Love his work... great comedian.

reviewed May 25 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Barbara
10 events 7 reviews

Hysterical!

reviewed May 24 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Crystal Shum
37 events 6 reviews

Brad was absolutely hilarious! I had such a great time :)

reviewed Nov 18 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Kristen Pearson
11 events 6 reviews

Brad Williams is really, really talented. One of the funniest shows we've ever been to.

reviewed May 23 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from emarban
13 events 4 reviews

Brad is the funnies midget ever!

reviewed May 24 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from frizbeecat
15 events 3 reviews

Brad is hillarious, the opening acts were very good. I would see any of them again. There is no place better than the Improv to see comedy. An excellent experience.

reviewed May 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Kittie
13 events 3 reviews

Brad Williams was hilarious; this was the best Goldstar outing I've attended!

reviewed May 25 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from golfspike
24 events 3 reviews
Review from Sarah Reed
14 events 3 reviews

There ended up being 9 of us... We all had a great time! Even the opening guys (Jonny Laquosta and Eric Myers) had us non-stop laughing. Awesome!

reviewed May 23 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Angel Elias
17 events 3 reviews

We missed the show.

reviewed May 22 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Rachel
11 events 2 reviews

Absolutely hysterical ! We had the best night! I would love to see him again !

reviewed May 24 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Beatriz Silva Pila
5 events 2 reviews

All of us laughed until we cried. Great Comic.

reviewed May 24 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Tommy Thomasson
31 events 2 reviews

Awesome!! He just makes you happy.

reviewed May 23 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from SDMrPoet
11 events 2 reviews

Brad is small but his performance was enormous, get show and will go see him again.

reviewed Jul 03 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 2 reviews

Brad Williams is very funny and entertaining. Highly recommended. Opening acts were good too (KT Tatara, & ????)

reviewed May 25 2013 report as inappropriate
previous 1