1434732210 beatles tribute tickets
4.3 / 5 Rated by 156 members
Review from Paula Mazzola Sadler

This was a really fun, entertaining show. The band did a great job and sang a nice variety of Beatle's songs. We ended up upgrading our seats for $10 more, and it was definately worth it!

reviewed Aug 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Wonderful show - great crowd!

reviewed Jun 29 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Bernadette Korszeniewski

A great fun evening. Loved the music the audience participation - everything. Really takes you back to the good old days! Highly recommend to those of you who do not know the Beatles and also to the ones that do!

reviewed Jul 17 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from dipilot

Absolutely superb. Brings back many memories. I took my 16 year old granddaughter and she loved the show. I would heartily recommend it.

Diana

reviewed Jan 10 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Beatles tribute show.

reviewed Jul 02 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from nyccapret14

best of tribute bands; great sound

reviewed Mar 16 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Thomas S.

Enjoyable show, especially if you like the Beatles.

reviewed Jul 01 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Enjoyed the show. Loved the music!

reviewed Jul 18 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Jack Airey

Fantastic show!!! They even look like the Beatles...could not believe it.
The music was amazing as they sound just like John, Paul, George and Ringo. This is a must see music event.

reviewed Jun 24 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Fun little tribute show. I think the "Host Escorted Seating" offer is cryptic (deceiving to harsh a word). It really isn't anything special, tickets are "general admission" seating and "host escorted" means someone looks at your ticket and says,...continued

reviewed Jul 02 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Sandy

Great performance, Highly recommend it. Small type of showroom, we upgraded our tickets at show to have seating with a small table & bar service. Was worth it, Thanks

reviewed Nov 03 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Great show in the Miracle Mile, which is a beautiful shopping complex attached to the Planet Hollywood Hotel and Casino. We had an outstanding evening.

reviewed Jun 23 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from peter merlin

Great show . Brilliant performances, tremendous energy and as a fan who grew up in the Beatles era I am sure you will be transported to an age when music and talent were the primary concern.
Best wishes....

reviewed Sep 16 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

I give them a c+. " Paul" at times is playing the guitar right- handed. The go-go girls are a distraction and the Ed Sullivan impersonator is tacky. All that said, at half price it is a good deal, full price you are being robbed.

reviewed Mar 06 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

I have seen the show twice! I love it!!!

reviewed Oct 02 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

I'm glad I didn't pay full price. I didn't like that it was general admission & only lasted 1 hour & 15 minutes. I WOULD NOT tell any of my friends to see this show.

reviewed Aug 06 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Julie Barrera

I've seen this show 4 times & enjoy it so much I keep returning & taking others w/me everytime I go.

reviewed Aug 04 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Sandra Miller

If you love the Beatles, this is the show for you! Very talented entertainers, and the format was fantastic! Really takes you back to the music of your youth. The George Harrison portrayer was my favorite!

reviewed Jun 21 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

it is much too hard to impersonate the beatles

reviewed Jun 22 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Teggiano

It was a great show. Wish it were longer.

reviewed Nov 01 2010 report as inappropriate