Brad-williams

Comic Brad Williams

Brea Improv (Brea, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

100 ratings
4.9 average rating
  • 89
    5
  • 11
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
3 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Jan 03 2013

Went on a date and it was great comedy. MC was good, opening act was funny, but Brad was hysterical...had us laughing the whole time.

The Improv is, well, The Improv.... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
28 events
4 reviews
5 stars
16 events
3 reviews
7 stars
attended Jan 05 2013

Great comics and great venue. Brad Williams is hilarious. Everyone in the house were in tears with laughter.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Jan 05 2013

One of the funniest performances Ive ever been to. Brad had me laughing all through his show.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
22 events
13 reviews
1 stars
attended Jan 06 2013

The most enjoyable evening
Brad is fantastic in what he does
He is a great guy
Keep up the great work

star this review starred report as inappropriate
17 events
8 reviews
1 stars
attended Mar 23 2014

Leeann, Wendy and I really enjoy Brad Williams. This is the third time that we have seen him and we will come and see him each time that he is in Brea.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
17 events
8 reviews
1 stars
attended Sep 19 2013

This was the second time that I have seen Brad Williams and he was funnier this time than the last. It was a great show and I look forward to seeing him again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
26 events
7 reviews
0 stars
attended Jan 05 2013

Brad Williams is direct and hysterically funny; you'll wish he was one of your good friends. If you ever get the chance - go.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
18 events
7 reviews
1 stars
attended Jan 03 2013

EXCELLENT, VERY FUNNY WOULD DEFINETLY SEE HIM AGAIN

star this review starred report as inappropriate
18 events
6 reviews
8 stars
attended Sep 21 2013

THE 1ST AND 2CD COMEDIAN WERE SO-SO BUT BRAD WILLIAMS WAS VERY GOOD. HE PUTS A LOT OF ENERGY INTO HIS ACT. THIS WAS THE 2CD TIME I'VE SEEN HIM. I ALREADY HAVE 4 PEOPLE I AM TAKING NEXT TIME.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
14 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Sep 20 2013

I loved it! going to see Brad always a fun experience. Hilarious!n

star this review starred report as inappropriate
16 events
15 reviews
35 stars
attended Sep 22 2013

great show. brad williams is super funny and doesn't hold back on anything. the opening acts were just as good as the headliner. overall, a great evening.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
24 events
13 reviews
4 stars
attended Apr 10 2014

2nd time I have gone to see Brad and he cracks me up every time! It was a night worth going to and repeating. Thanks Brad! Always a good time!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
16 events
11 reviews
0 stars
attended Jan 05 2013

the event was amazing..the kid yes kid, only twenty something was fabalous, laughed my ass off, he has a great command of his materials, and life in general, will go see him again, of course. we all loved seeying him, and was glad we went.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Jan Rodriguez
22 events
9 reviews
9 stars
33 events
9 reviews
3 stars
attended Sep 21 2013

This little guy was funny as heck! His comedy routine was very entertaining, but his break dancing at the end of his performance brought the house down. I would see Brad Williams again in a heart beat. He's a great comic!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Amy
7 events
6 reviews
19 stars
attended Jan 05 2013

Brad was hilarious. He had 2 opening acts and they were funny, but nearly as funny as Brad was. I would definitely go see him again. Awesome show. I ♥ Brea Improve.... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
14 events
6 reviews
13 stars
attended Jan 06 2013

We were 2 rows back from the stage. The staff was a little slow getting drinks, but they were good. Brad Williams is always good, i've been going to see him for at least 5 years and he always has new stuff.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
9 events
5 reviews
0 stars
attended Jan 03 2013

Absolutely hilarious, will definitely go see him again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
10 events
5 reviews
1 stars
attended Sep 19 2013

Brad Williams was so funny. He is a great comic, go if you have the chance. The two openers were only so-so but Brad was great.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
previous 1 3