Drowsychappcard
3.8 / 5 Rated by 12 members
Review from Andrea Laudate
Red Velvet 73 events 43 reviews

I don't really know what I expected---I did expect to be entertained and WOW did I get that---I laughed, yelled and clapped a lot.

reviewed Aug 11 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from DecoDori
Red Velvet 97 events 37 reviews

This was my least enjoyable "One Night Only" of all I've attended. Some of our group walked out before the auction. We may be in the minority, based on the loud applause from the audience, but maybe there are others who won't ever give ONO...continued

reviewed Aug 11 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from LM
Red Velvet 212 events 19 reviews

The songs were not very funny. Only one funny song.

reviewed Aug 11 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Janice P. Oeming
82 events 19 reviews

A lovely event for a good cause. At these events you never know what kind of songs, dancing, etc. you are going to get. But it is always funny and poignant. I have attended many of these and have never been disappointed.

reviewed Aug 11 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Mary Sjostrom
19 events 6 reviews

The show was great, and the performances were spontaneous. I'd definitely recommend a show of this type to any who appreciates cabaret-style performances.

reviewed Aug 11 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from VIRGINIA MURPHEY
7 events 6 reviews

This was so much fun! Especially seeing Constantine, Vonzell and Susan Anton in such a different setting and singing so beautifully was great. The Drowsy cast were pretty much being comical but showed off great voices at the same time.

reviewed Aug 11 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
12 events 5 reviews

Theatre was much too crowded. We couldn't move. Constantine and Vonzell only did one song apiece. The seats were terrible all the way in the back. They wasted alot of time on the auction portion of the fundraiser. It was not what we expected at all.

reviewed Aug 11 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from DCR
25 events 2 reviews

The show was great. I hope to go to the next event. It's for a good cause and the talent is great.

reviewed Aug 11 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
6 events 1 review

The show was alright however the 1st usher showed us our seats for 6. There were two of us that came in first and our spouses went to park and the other two were coming later. But an Afro American usher was so rude that he literally want to fill...continued

reviewed Aug 11 2008 report as inappropriate