Spirit newyork 120312
4.4 / 5 Rated by 209 members
Review from Michelle

Beautiful boat the service was on point hey even the crowd was kool the food was tasty the drinks we good I will be back

reviewed Mar 20 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Eftimiades

Can't beat the ambiance. Plenty of room over three levels, with an abundance of outdoor chairs, tables, and couches. My third trip with Spirit, looking forward to the fourth.

reviewed Aug 04 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Daphnee Eugene

didn't get to enjoy the experience. the boat left us, I spoke to someone who told me I was going to be credited for missing the boat. 3 weeks pass never received an email or phone call regarding my credit. 2 month pass and still no money. I lost...continued

reviewed Apr 04 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Deborah Nitzberg

Dinner was lovely and the view even better. I brought my husband for his birthday and we got to have a slow dance under the Brooklyn Bridge. It was a magical night!

reviewed Apr 24 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Matthew

DJ played nothing but Spanish and hip-hop music. Not romantic, of that is what you are expecting

reviewed Nov 26 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Kecia Weaver

Enjoyed the cruise. So glad they changed the only option desert to variety.

reviewed Sep 04 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Excellent crews, great entertainment, and variety of food.

reviewed Dec 30 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from katrb

Fab cruise, food and entertainment was great!

reviewed Jan 06 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Cristina

Food was delicious, entertainment was a lot of fun. My server Cat was absolutely amazing! Oh, and the sights were breathtaking! Loved Loved Loved this NYC cruise!

reviewed Sep 09 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Natalie

food was good! Music was great! parking a bit pricing but it's the city! enjoy!

reviewed Sep 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Sailor 12

Good morning Spirit Cruises, all I can say is WOW, I had a great time Sunday night on your cruise ship. The staff was friendly, I enjoyed the music, the DJ, the food (Buffet) was ...continued

reviewed Aug 19 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Good food, beautiful views, freezing cold inside on the lower deck where we were seated - A/C overload, even with a sweater. Nice evening, all in all.

reviewed Jun 26 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Maria rodriguez

Got the gift for family and friends. Their first time on the Spirit cruise and the really enjoyed it!!

reviewed Aug 15 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Great experience, food was great, with a few different options. The waiting staff were friendly, and were also providing the live entertainment.

reviewed Mar 20 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

great food and great service!

reviewed Nov 28 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Great!! Great!! Great!! My freinds and i came went to celebrate my birthday, and we all had a wondeful time. The atmosphere, food and the entire staff that was on board that night were just great!! I can not wait until the next time!!

reviewed Sep 11 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Had a great time

reviewed Aug 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Jorge Santiago

Had a great time!

reviewed Jun 30 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Katbella

Had a wonderful time! The food was amazing and the NY city skyline.

reviewed Dec 26 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

i brought people visiting for the first time from italy and they LOVEd it. we were outside most of the time looking at the night skyline. service was really great. definitely worth the discounted price. warning, it's cold on board!

reviewed Aug 30 2009 report as inappropriate