Eddie griffin 071713
4.5 / 5 Rated by 13 members
Review from Jennifer Carpentero Davie
16 events 2 reviews

He is halirious and he really look the same as he look in his movies and even funnier in live stand up, not like other comedians there only funny in the movie and we seing them in stand up they really not as good! a lot of disappointment. I would...continued

reviewed Aug 14 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Mike
25 events 11 reviews

The show was GREAT!!! Eddie was on for about 2 hours. I didn't realize he was so deep. He rocked it!!

reviewed Jul 17 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
12 events 6 reviews

Eddie Griffin was consistently funny throughout the entire almost 2 hours he entertained us. I really felt like I got my money's worth.

reviewed Aug 14 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Michelle Moye
1 event 1 review

Hilarious and entertaining. I was pleasantly surprised to @ how long Eddie stayed on stage.

reviewed Aug 14 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Vivavia
Red Velvet 9 events 5 reviews

Eddie Griffin was just plain spectacular! He reached into past history and brought us to the present...all the time making us laugh again and again. He is absolutely brilliant! I would definitely love to see him again!!!

reviewed Jul 17 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Lola Combs
5 events 2 reviews

He was hilarious. Great people, food and venue :)

reviewed Mar 28 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Destiny Simmons
1 event 1 review

He's funny good performance. Only complaint is 90% of material done was actually off of one of his first movies done over 10 years ago would have liked to see different updated material. But if you haven't seen many of his shows or movies you...continued

reviewed Mar 28 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Natalie
11 events 1 review

The show was amazing. I'd love to see him again

reviewed Mar 28 2014 report as inappropriate