1451516619 merlins magic dinner show tickets
3.8 / 5 Rated by 495 members
Review from Sheila Rodriguez

We had a good time and they were very entertaining. We enjoyed how they incorporated the the food along with the show. A fun evening. The food was outstanding tosay!

reviewed Jun 21 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from George Robins

We went on a Sunday early evening, the attendance was only about 20 people which made it tough on the MC presentor. The show was OK. The food was tasty, yet very simple.

reviewed Aug 29 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Melly

The show was cheesy and the food lukewarm and mediocre, but the birthday girl had a good time and that's all that mattered!

reviewed Feb 01 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from George Hansek

It was OK, will not return for a 2nd one, the food was very good. When the entertainer helps with the collection of the dishes, what does that tell you? NOt worth the money, even with the Goldstar discount.

reviewed Dec 13 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from lee jones

It was a good show with audience antiicipation, particularly young children.
It was funny with tricks performed that the audience didn't know. The food was ample and well prepared.

reviewed Jun 09 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from lee jones

The show was interesting and entertaining with good food and some
audience participation. The illusions were magical verbally clean. and funny.

reviewed Oct 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Mary Bodily

This was a gift to my son - he had a great time - said the food was worth the money.

reviewed Jun 05 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Lina Toughill

Fun experience, except crowded in the pic nic style tables.

reviewed Feb 12 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Angie Caballero Serrano

I enjoyed the show!

reviewed Jan 25 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Stephen

This is a great show for Family, Friends. Great audience participation and magical illusions. I highly recommend it to all.

reviewed Sep 04 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Angie Barajas

Fun family night, we were seated in the front so the kids got to go on stage & help with magic tricks! Some jokes were good some where bad, but overall we had a great time. Lots of food!

reviewed Jun 29 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Cal

The food was OK. However, the show and the "wenches" (servers) made it well worthwhile and we'll go again.

reviewed Jan 02 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Verne Dawson

It was different but we enjoyed the evening. Merlin and two waitresses (winches) waited on us. Children are very welcome. Room only half full on a Saturday early evening. Would go again. Free parking.

reviewed May 14 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

The show was nice, very child friendly. The magic tricks were relatively modest with simple apparatace including card, ring, empty bag, rope types of illusions, but very well done.

reviewed Aug 18 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from deb

The show was humorous, with Merlin being a dry wit and the wenches chiming in on occasion. The food wasn't great but I didn't expect it would be. My grandson, age 16, enjoyed the show and that was all that mattered to me. Service was great.

reviewed Aug 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

We enjoyed it. The magic show was very family oriented. Lots of light hearted fun. Good for kids and special events. Almost like having a magician come to your house for a birthday party routine. Lots of audience participation.

The...continued

reviewed Sep 16 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Trisha Patterson

It was a nice night out. The service was very good, the food very good and filling, the magic show was very good. Merlin did his magic off and on during the course of the night and had the kids come sit up front to participate in his act. ...continued

reviewed Sep 24 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Joyce

The seats were very uncomfortable, the soup was COLD and the food was not very good. The service was slow.

reviewed May 04 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from drgnldy

I went with my adult son and 8 year old granddaughter. We had fun. The humor is corny, but made us laugh. Merlin is very interactive with the audience. My somewhat shy granddaughter went on stage twice and had a good time. The food choice is...continued

reviewed Jun 13 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Cathy

Really wonderful show....great food.....lots of laughs and very memorable.... Would highly recommend this to anyone (little kids...and young at heart). Fun....fun....fun!!

reviewed Oct 12 2013 report as inappropriate
1 2 4 6 7 8 9 18 19