Donquixote 093008 v2
4.8 / 5 Rated by 20 members
Review from Ross
66 events 18 reviews

Absolutely the best performance I ever attented thru Goldstarevents.

reviewed Oct 08 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Sandi Gateman
22 events 17 reviews

Beautiful performance! Our seats were great too!

reviewed Oct 11 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Nita
28 events 14 reviews

I have been to many ballets here and in other countries, but this was one of the best I have ever seen. The sets, costumes, and dancers were outstanding. I feel very fortunate to have seen such an terrific performance at
goldstar prices.NB

reviewed Oct 08 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Larry Blake
24 events 14 reviews

It is always delightful when the OCPAC brings quality ballet companies to town. I'd never seen DON QUIXOTE the ballet before and it was a pleasure to see it.

reviewed Oct 08 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Flywell
33 events 13 reviews

As wonderful as the Kirov can be.

reviewed Oct 07 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Lisa Fenton
29 events 7 reviews

giselle and orchestra was sooooooo beautiful.....we loved it all!!!.....thanks so very much...peace and blessings....love and light!!!

reviewed Oct 11 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Marlene Churgel Smith
25 events 6 reviews

Music, dance and location were perfect. Thank you for the opportunity to enjoy the ballet.

reviewed Oct 07 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
11 events 4 reviews

The ballet was wonderful!! It was great performance.

reviewed Oct 07 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Diane Ward
10 events 2 reviews

Absolutely spectacular dancing, costuming and sets! What a delight!

reviewed Oct 08 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 2 reviews

Excellent! Outstanding! One of the best ballets we have ever seen. First class dancing by the entire cast. Lovely costumes. Over 2 1/2 hours was a little long.

reviewed Oct 08 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Geniman
8 events 1 review

Beautiful dancing. Beautiful costumes. Good orchestra. Nice production. Just a very weak adaptation of the story and weak musical score.

reviewed Oct 08 2008 report as inappropriate