Summit 102208
4.7 / 5 Rated by 23 members
Review from james
66 events 34 reviews

Very good concert!!!! Seats was good as usual!!!

reviewed Nov 09 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Nubia Morales
8 events 5 reviews

Although it was a chilly since the concert was outdoors, the entertainment was great! My boyfriend and I really enjoyed listening to all the music we grew up to. Great night!

reviewed Nov 09 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Nay Nay
Red Velvet 38 events 8 reviews

I loved it! Bobby, Ralph and Johnny did a great job!

reviewed Nov 09 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from aimee bender
33 events 7 reviews

Always a great venue, the Greek theatre is an intimate outdoor venue- its even more intimate when half full! the show was very entertaining- although Ralph Tresvant and Johnny Gill stole the show and supported Bobby Brown's wraspy voice, they made...continued

reviewed Nov 09 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from T.W.
11 events 4 reviews

The Lead signingers on New Edition still got it!

reviewed Nov 09 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Rosalind
41 events 3 reviews

It was so much fun and the seats were great!

reviewed Nov 09 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Shon Lewis
12 events 3 reviews

THIS CONCERT WAS OFF THE HOOK. BOBBY BROWN WAS GREAT. JOHNNY GILL VOICE IS WONDERFULE. RALPH REALLY KNOWS HOW TO WOO THE LADIES. WOULD LOVE TO SEE THEM IN CONCERT AGAIN.

reviewed Nov 09 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from LISA BULLARD
2 events 1 review

I loved it I loved it I loved it. I would have liked to see Bobby Brown in concert by himself. The other fellas were fantastic also, all grown up and all. Excellent

reviewed Nov 09 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

I was skeptical about not knowing exactly where my seats were, but was pleasantly surprised to find fourth row seating in the section I had purchased. This was my first time using Goldstar, and will definitely be using them again!

reviewed Nov 09 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Francine Tinker
13 events 1 review

Other than the serious wind chill up at the Greek... It was great, they sang all of the good songs I remembered and some I didn't!!! Ralph still looked hot and Johnny can still rock the crowd. Bobby was good too.

reviewed Nov 09 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from April T.
11 events 1 review

This was a great event for New Edition fans (or even those that vaguely recall the boy band -- this is the group I fall in). Not terribly well-attended but the energy among those in the audience (several celebrities included) was infectious. ...continued

reviewed Nov 09 2008 report as inappropriate