1426613132 madametussauds tickets
4.4 / 5 Rated by 570 members
Review from Goldstar Member

I took my family visiting from Florida to the wax museum & they had a ball! It's a great place to bring your family. Your little ones will love the wax figures & the 4D theatre. The employees at the museum were very friendly & helpful.

The...continued

reviewed Jul 29 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Karen Jeffrey

I went to Madame Tussaud's with my grand children. They had a delightful time, especially with the Incredible Hulk. For me, it was a bit too crowded which can be considered a fire and safety hazard in case of an emergency situation. Maybe crowd...continued

reviewed Dec 30 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

I went to celebrate my son's birthday we enjoyed the attractions.
We also had a blast posing for pictures with the celebrities.

reviewed Apr 28 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

I went with my 3 kids (ages 5, 7, 10) and we had a blast! I was glad to get the discounted rate, since I don't think I would pay the full admission fee - even though it's a fun time. Most of the figures are really "dead on" from what images you...continued

reviewed Feb 18 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

I went with my husband and 2 kids (ages 2 and 8) and we all had a blast! The 4D experience was really cool. The employees were helpful and nice. We spent as much time as we wanted taking pics. A good experience overall.

reviewed Apr 17 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from amontemarano

I went with my husband and 2 children, the children loved it and I felt it was a bit pricy. The movie is short and not so great. Some of the figures look old and as if they have been there a long time

reviewed Oct 04 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

I would have enjoyed it more had it not been so hot in the place and so crowded.

reviewed Mar 19 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Iconic. Worth seeing only once. This was purchased as a present for mom and she enjoyed it.

reviewed Mar 01 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from banjess

If you’re looking to do something fun without any time constraints then this works for you. You will not be rushed and they are open late. It’s in a great location and you can walk to other tourist attractions.

reviewed Mar 20 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Irene

It was a wonderful experience A total delight Recommend it highly

reviewed Jun 15 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

It was a lot of fun--more than I expected it would be. It was interesting to see who were represented in wax. My party had a great time.

reviewed Nov 11 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from JR

It was a nice event for the family. The Scream part of the museum could use some work, it was not scary at all. Try to go earlier during the day, the rooms can get pretty full with people.

reviewed Dec 29 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

It was great! I enjoyed the vast variety of stars, politicians, sports figures, etc that were on display. And you can take your time going through without being rushed. The 4-D movie was excellent! All and all it was worth the time.

reviewed Apr 16 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Viviana

It was great! I rated it ok for me because I had my 5 year old child with me, who gets scared and tires easily. but the museum itself was wonderful. The figures were very lifelike and you could take your time taking pictures. It's a great thing...continued

reviewed Aug 22 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

It was great. Went with my preteen son and he loved taking pictures with his favorite pop singers. The employees were very helpful and friendly.

reviewed Apr 13 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

It was much more than I expected,great for both children and adults. I hope to go again with another grandchild in the future.

reviewed Jul 12 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Elaine

It was ok and some of the wax works were very realistic, however, some were not. The best part was the 4D film, which was really exciting and was worth the visit!!

reviewed Nov 05 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

It was ok... a little overrated.....I can't see paying the regular price to see all the wax figures.... and the inside is kind of disorganized too.

reviewed Jul 27 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

It was really fun! Some wax figures look better than others, but it's still a great experience. And worth the price via Goldstar.

reviewed Jan 11 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Erin DeSimone

It was really fun! A little too crowded, but fun anyway.

reviewed Feb 20 2012 report as inappropriate