1426613132 madametussauds tickets
Rated by 572 members
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

We all had a great time at the wax museum. My daughter and her friend were a little upset Justin Bieber's wax figure was not there on Feb 22nd.
Would recommend to others.

reviewed Feb 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

We did not see the penquin show which we were looking forward to-very disappointed. Other than that, it was a worthwhile visit; beautifully done.

reviewed Feb 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Rex Johnston
Review from Rex Johnston
1 event 1 review

WE ejoyed it. We had people of all ages with us - in their 20s, 40s, 50s, 70s, and 80s. Very nice! Sandy Johnston

reviewed Jun 28 2014 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

we enjoyed Madame Tussaunds very much, The 4D theatre was fun but could be a bit longer,

reviewed Feb 22 2009 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

We had a good time and the discount was great!

reviewed Oct 05 2009 report as inappropriate
Veronica Scarola
Review from Veronica Scarola
4 events 1 review

we had a great time! we were impressed by how life like the wax figures were ! the kids loved it !

reviewed Feb 19 2011 report as inappropriate
Dr Mark
Review from Dr Mark
1 event 1 review

We had a great family time. If you've never been there, I would highly recommend it.

reviewed Jul 23 2011 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

We had a Really good time, they do a good job controlling the number of people so you never feel crowded. The behind the scenes section is weak, but over all we enjoyed the museum.

reviewed Dec 06 2008 report as inappropriate
MARILYN
Review from MARILYN
1 event 1 review

WE HAD A WONDERFUL TIME.. GOING THRU THE MUSEUM WAS JUST GREAT.. SO ORGANIZED AND THERE WAS SOMETHING FOR EVERYONE..

reviewed Oct 04 2009 report as inappropriate
Melissa Cortes
Review from Melissa Cortes
2 events 1 review

We had alot of fun at the wax museum. My daughter loved the fact that she can take pictures with her favorite stars and feel like she was actually standing next to them. Her favorite was Miley Cyrus, Michael Jackson, the hulk and Rob Patterson...continued

reviewed Jul 07 2010 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

We had an incredible time. Everything is so life like it is amazing.

reviewed Jan 27 2012 report as inappropriate
cmomboys2
Review from cmomboys2
1 event 1 review

We had fun with the wax figures. We went with three adults and three kids. Everyone had fun we mainly went for the 4D Polar Express, which was great. We knew going in it was a shorten version but everyone enjoyed it.

reviewed Dec 17 2008 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

We liked the wax figures. Although the Will Smith figure was not there because someone tore his ear off. Also we were not able to see the 4D movie beacuse it was not working. That was upsetting. Other than that we liked it.

reviewed Jul 22 2010 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

We took our grandson who was visiting from Missouri.. We all loved it! I have lived in NY all my life and cant believe I waited this long to see this museum...

reviewed Aug 05 2011 report as inappropriate
Brenda
Review from Brenda
1 event 1 review

We visited Madame Tussauds Wax Museum in NYC. My family and I had such a great time! There was so much to see! Using goldstar made it an even better experience!

reviewed Apr 03 2010 report as inappropriate
Maritza Dudley
Review from Maritza Dudley
2 events 1 review

We walked in, there was no waiting, everybody was friendly and helpful we had a blast taking pictures and the wax figures were very lifelike! We had a wonderful time, everything is close by , restaurants, shopping, movies, and transportation!

reviewed Jul 07 2011 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

We went as two group couples and we all had a good time, the people there were nice and they made it easier for everyone to enjoy themselves. I would recomend this to everyone and hint (think twice before getting your hands wax as a couple)

reviewed Feb 14 2009 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Well worth the trip! Wonderful displays and friendly staff. A fun afternoon for all.

reviewed Apr 21 2010 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Well worth the gold star price. So many wax figures looked real. Only a few didn't live up!

reviewed Feb 18 2012 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Went on a Tuesday around 6:15pm. There were no crowds...we navigated through the exhibits quite easily. Had fun taking pictures and experiencing the "Scream" exhibit! The 4-D Theatre was a highlight.

reviewed Nov 17 2010 report as inappropriate