1426613132 madametussauds tickets
4.4 / 5 Rated by 571 members
Review from Goldstar Member
9 events 4 reviews

The Madame Tussaud museum was great fun; I loved the fact that it was opened late and we could do it at our leisure since the tickets didn't specify a time. The savings are well worth buying in advance; I bought an adult ticket and a child...continued

reviewed Jun 24 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from dawnieb1
11 events 4 reviews

The wax figures were very life like. There were some that was no labled so I had a difficulty knowing who they were. I saw a lable with Oprah Winfrey but I did not see her;whatever happened to her display

reviewed Jul 18 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from rspest
5 events 4 reviews

VERY ENJOYABLE. THE SUBJECTS WERE EXTREMELY REALISTIC. HAD A GREAT TIME

reviewed Jul 26 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
8 events 4 reviews

We had a nice time and took plenty of pictures. I had to convince my husband to get creative when posing and when the pictures were printed he like the ones he was silly with more than the ones he just stood still taking. In order to really enjoy...continued

reviewed Oct 10 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Svetla
36 events 4 reviews

We had great time. Highly recomend to anyone!

reviewed Dec 26 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from MARY K.
39 events 4 reviews

WE REALLY ENJOY M.T.

reviewed Sep 05 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
5 events 3 reviews

Everyone should visit Madame Tussaud's once!!! So many of the figures were so life like you expect them to speak to you.

reviewed Feb 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 3 reviews

Excellent good for all

reviewed Sep 01 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Clare Nickel
8 events 3 reviews

Excellent! Was not expecting it to be so great!

reviewed Nov 26 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 3 reviews

Excellent! I recommend it!

reviewed Sep 01 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Marcela
10 events 3 reviews

FUN THING TO DO WHILE VISITING NY

reviewed Sep 18 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 3 reviews

Fun time ..... great pics. It seemed like there were some figures missing from when one of my friends went. The 4-d movie is cute for little kids.

reviewed Aug 01 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from ANN
5 events 3 reviews

Go.. You will love it.

reviewed Jul 16 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from vvlrp
4 events 3 reviews

Great atmosphere the wax exhibits were fantastic. The 3D movie was fabulous. My 6 year old son and I had a wonderful time. I would recommend this to anyone.

reviewed Dec 24 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Diana Henderson
4 events 3 reviews

Had a great time! The atmosphere was perfect. The wax figures were so life like...we had a ball!

reviewed Nov 16 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from chips27
6 events 3 reviews

Had a great experience at Madame Tussauds. The place itself was a little too crowded with Day Camps but overall was enjoyable.

reviewed Aug 19 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
14 events 3 reviews

I had a great time. The museum was very cool. I loved taking pics of/with all of the wax figures. it was a great mother/daughter's day out for my family!!

reviewed Jul 23 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Kimberly Polk
9 events 3 reviews

I had a nice time, take your camera and take a lot of pics!

reviewed Mar 31 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 3 reviews

I have gone on several occasions. This time I went with my brother and he absolutely loved the place. We took lots of pictures and he really enjoyed the Marvel Comics 4D event. Everything was so real to life. He had a ball.

reviewed Apr 04 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
9 events 3 reviews

I took two 14 year olds and we all really enjoyed this experience. The only part I did not enjoy was the 4D experience. There should be a warning part about the getting wet.

reviewed Jan 09 2010 report as inappropriate
1 2 3 4 5 7 9 10 11 20 21