Tomrhodes 112111
4.6 / 5 Rated by 76 members
Review from Lori May
Red Velvet 83 events 9 reviews

We laughed our a**'s off! All comedians were funny, but Tom's one-liners were great stuff.

We would definitely see him again...and of course will keep coming back to the Punch Line.

reviewed Jan 09 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Barry Feigelman
10 events 4 reviews

Very talented, energetic and consistently funny, Rhodes is a real find. Other acts were very decent as well.

reviewed Jan 09 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Tom Rhodes was really funny!!! ..So were the opening guys actually - this was a funny stand-up, and hey - that's what i look for in stand-up!

reviewed Jan 09 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
Red Velvet 106 events 51 reviews

Always enjoy going out for a laugh and he delivered.

reviewed Jan 05 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Don Guralnick
200 events 85 reviews

Very funny show. All 3 comics were great. Highly recommend

reviewed Jan 07 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Mark
105 events 59 reviews

Tom Rhodes is a humorous guy and a good level of sophistication. A good combination that produces many laughs and giggles. An enjoyable evening.

reviewed Jan 15 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Mark
105 events 59 reviews

Tom Rhodes is a talented professional, top of his class. He is really knows how to time his presentation and his material is great. He's one to see.

reviewed Feb 17 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Jessica
39 events 25 reviews

Hilarious as always. You can depend on him for a great show.

reviewed Jan 08 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Maria F.
103 events 18 reviews

Hilarious - loads of fun.

reviewed Jan 08 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from ajlatta
42 events 18 reviews

Tom Rhodes is very funny, witty and acerbic. He was very funny interacting with the audience as well. Recommend.

reviewed Jan 16 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from ajlatta
42 events 18 reviews

Very funny comedian. He has traveled the world and has funny anecdotes from his travels. It also makes for good interaction with the audience.

reviewed Feb 10 2017 report as inappropriate
Review from Rachel R.
22 events 16 reviews

I went to the 10pm show and he was drunk and just ok. I was disappointed because he got great reviews here but whatever.

reviewed Jan 06 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from barbara prato
122 events 11 reviews

a very funny & charming man

reviewed Jan 04 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Beebs
18 events 10 reviews

So funny!

reviewed Jan 10 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from dorian
49 events 10 reviews

so funny, from minute one. will see him at every opportunity.

reviewed Jan 05 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from killajl
14 events 9 reviews

He was funny but didn't have me laughing enough to get 5 stars. Seemed like he also didn't have enough material towards the end and messed up a couple of his jokes. Not sure if he was drunk or just a little off his game that night.

reviewed Jan 05 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Plata Lizzardd
28 events 9 reviews

Tom Rhodes is hilarious and engages the crowd very well. He had me rolling! The only qualm I had was the manner in which The Punch Line issued tickets. They didn't. As soon as one checked in then we were instructed to wait in line again in order...continued

reviewed Jan 09 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Novi
49 events 8 reviews

It was fine. Not bad but not among the best I've seen. This was Tom on stage delivering line after line of jokes that weren't always related to the one before or after.

reviewed Jan 09 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from phields
22 events 7 reviews

Awesome!!!!

reviewed Feb 09 2017 report as inappropriate
Review from toddsky
14 events 7 reviews

Fantastic show put on by Tom, I went on a friend's recommendation and I wouldn't hesitate to pay full price to see Mr. Rhodes in the future. The feature, Phil Hanley was hilarious as well. Great show.

reviewed Jan 05 2011 report as inappropriate
previous 1 3