Medieval extravaganza 1216122
4.5 / 5 Rated by 141 members
Review from Lenny
19 events 7 reviews

The show was OK, food was OK, had technical difficulties on balloons falling from the ceiling at 12midnight. Overall, it was OK, I just did not like eating with my hands, but that's my issue. If you allow yourself to go "medieval" you'll have...continued

reviewed Dec 31 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from bjustkat
8 events 7 reviews

The show was EXCELLENT, starts outside the actual event arena. When we arrived the lines were long but moved quickly. Use the restroom prior to entering the event because they only have 5 stalls for women a real negative. If you want to purchase...continued

reviewed Dec 31 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Mary Martinez
17 events 6 reviews

It was fun! Good food, good show, interactive...

reviewed Dec 31 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from chelaj
9 events 6 reviews

Totally GREAT! Took my daughter she had never been and she got into the cheering and we had a lot of fun. To bad the balloons did not drop at midnight but still all wonderful.

reviewed Dec 31 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from A M.
15 events 6 reviews

Well organized. Acoustics were sometimes problematic. Since I have seen this show before, it was a bit predictable. Food was fair to good.
Post show disco seemed to be enjoyed by young and old alike.

reviewed Dec 31 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Maria
11 events 5 reviews

It's great if you have kids so you can party and still watch them. The DJ afterwards has always had a great mix of music and the dance floor is always full. Super fun.

reviewed Dec 31 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Patricia Osorio
15 events 4 reviews

Loved it!!!

reviewed Dec 31 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Brian Bedwell
6 events 4 reviews

The night was fantastic alot of info on torture. Devices used in that period. Great food and great music to dance to. Happy New Year!

reviewed Dec 31 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Carol Caraballosa Magarino
19 events 3 reviews

A very fun night for the entire family.

reviewed Dec 31 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
10 events 3 reviews

Come Hungry! Had a blast will def. do it again.

reviewed Dec 31 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
11 events 3 reviews

Food was very good and show was entertaining. Overall, was very good.

reviewed Dec 31 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from charles
6 events 3 reviews

Fun evening - after the show they had a dj and balloon drop at midnight - they gave everybody champagne and cups - everybody got half a chicken, spare rib ,potatoe, tomatoe soup plenty food -

reviewed Dec 31 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Suzanne Mueller
9 events 3 reviews

Had a great time ever entertaining

reviewed Dec 31 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from c_frndz
12 events 3 reviews

It was okay.

reviewed Dec 31 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
6 events 3 reviews

My husband and I really enjoyed Medieval Times. We had never been there before, so this was a real treat. The show was amazing and the food was great too (we opted for the vegetarian meals). We will definitely return for another wonderful experience!

reviewed Dec 31 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Heather Hendricks
6 events 3 reviews

This was a lot of fun and if you're looking for something unique to do I would recommend it! I went with my best friend and we had a lot of fun. We got there right as they were letting everyone in to the building and got to look at the museum of...continued

reviewed Dec 31 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Insurance Lady
9 events 3 reviews

We enjoyed the preshow festivities, and had pretty good seats inside. The meal was fabulous and the show was fun, although a bit hokey or contrived at times. The man who played the marshall was awesome and very entertaining.
Our 2 drawbacks were...continued

reviewed Dec 31 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from susan
8 events 2 reviews

a FABULOUS time! The best New Years Eve I can remember...great for the kids and adults .... would definitely do it again!

reviewed Dec 31 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Dan Obannon
16 events 2 reviews

Drinks were way to pricie,25.00 for a beer'14.00 for a soda.Thats like stealing money after paying for tickets that were high enough already.

reviewed Dec 31 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from FEDERICO I.
4 events 2 reviews

Great show, but the place was overcrowded, no place to sit down before or after the show for the new year celebration. The drinks at the bar are over expensive, a soda for $7!!!.

reviewed Dec 31 2013 report as inappropriate