Dangabriel 030512
4.5 / 5 Rated by 11 members
Review from Robert A.

I have seen Dan many times before but it has been awhile since I have seen him. But he did not disappoint and he killed! The audience loved him. He has such a great rapport with the audience and it seems that he is truly having a ball up on...continued

reviewed May 05 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Ingenue

Didn't know what to expect, so I was pleasantly surprised to find out how good this guy is. Me & my bf were laughing the entire time. The other two comics were ok, but Dan was awesome!

reviewed Jul 16 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Charles Katz

excellent variety of talents and styles.
audience was also a great mix of peoples, with different slants on comedy interpretations.

reviewed Apr 19 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Rose Light

Dan Gabriel was funny though he kept getting distracted by the hecklers and he couldn't keep the pace of the show going.

reviewed Feb 11 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Maryann Hoang

Had a great time, the punch line drew in a small crowd even for a rainy night.

reviewed Feb 11 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from ANDREW S LOVEJR

We had saw him a few months ago, andit was great.When we returned to see him again he used some of the same material, it was still good tho.
maby I'll wait a little longer to see him again.
All in all, he is funnier that HELL, go see him !!!
...continued

reviewed Jul 16 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Ken Salde

Yes I enjoy the show was really good. I love the Filipino jokes he have made me laughing a lot during his show. At the end of the show as leaving he was at the front door and mention that he will be in San Jose Aug 26th with another Filipino...continued

reviewed Jul 16 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from ivanofsf

Its always fun to see comedy at the Punchline (my fav. club in the city)!
Dan was good and the others before him I liked better. Going again soon.

reviewed Apr 18 2012 report as inappropriate