Milliondollarquartet 012609 v2
5.0 / 5 Rated by 10 members
Review from tacky

It was wonderful!!!! The extra addition of Billy Branch was just icing on the cake

reviewed Jan 29 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Awrence

We absolutely loved this event. The music by the four really pulled us in, we were tapping our feet, swaying, snapping and clapping the whole time. The performers often encouraged us to get involved! The Grammy performers and Billy Blanks added a...continued

reviewed Jan 29 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Jim Stengel

Great. This show should not be missed.

reviewed Jan 29 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Sam Stephan

Very entertaining... the music was great.

reviewed Jan 29 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from shirley sochor

We loved the whole experience. Billy Branch & the Grammy kids were a special addition to a fabulously fun evening. These musicians are GOOD!

reviewed Jan 29 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from RMB

I liked this show VERY much. The story line, such as it was, was simple but sweet and sentimental. But the music was great, and a few of the performances were terrific, particularly the fellow who played Jerry Lee Lewis. And the post-show riffs by...continued

reviewed Jan 29 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from demetri alexander

outstanding production!

reviewed Jan 29 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Theo E.

The show would have been worth going to even without the parts that made this into a "Special Evening." The music was solid and tight. The actors were great! The music - infectious. I had a great time.

reviewed Jan 29 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Kt

Very enjoyable, high energy, we loved it. Having Billy Branch perform with the entire cast was terrific.

reviewed Jan 29 2009 report as inappropriate