Rob cantrell 090613
4.3 / 5 Rated by 11 members
Review from Gami Gutman

Honestly not that funny.

reviewed Mar 18 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Greg

Totally world class show. All three comedians did a great job. Rob was also doing a live taping that evening so he was at the top of his game. It was a fantastic show and as usual the people at the Punchline are really nice. One of my favorite...continued

reviewed Mar 18 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Anyone that can riff for 30 minutes while pretending to be a bee is alright by me. Rob is hilarious. He never fails to deliver. If it weren't for the two drink minimum, I know I'd be in danger of literally laughing my ass clean off.

reviewed Mar 17 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Linda Tran

Great show, funny guy =) would go see him again.

reviewed Mar 16 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Jenn Nolan

He's a funny guy! Definitely worth checking out!

reviewed Mar 17 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Orhan

If you are one of those who laughes at smart jokes, not who is already ready to laugh because you paid for it, i would say don't waste your money. I forced myself to laugh but i couldn't..

reviewed Mar 16 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Kendra

My friends & I laughed all night long, not only was rob hilarious but so was Rory the comedian who opened for him. Rob's material is great & it spans a wide range of topics, all of which were hilarious.

reviewed Mar 16 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from joelhampton

Rob Cantrell has been a favorite comic of mine since I saw him open for Harland Williams back in '02. He always seems to have new material, all of which is hilarious. I highly recommend everyone make it to one of his shows.

reviewed Mar 18 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Rob was hilarious and the opening acts were pretty good too. Highly recommend this show!

reviewed Mar 18 2009 report as inappropriate