Rob cantrell 090613
4.3 / 5 Rated by 11 members
Review from Gami Gutman
48 events 8 reviews

Honestly not that funny.

reviewed Mar 18 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Greg
44 events 12 reviews

Totally world class show. All three comedians did a great job. Rob was also doing a live taping that evening so he was at the top of his game. It was a fantastic show and as usual the people at the Punchline are really nice. One of my favorite...continued

reviewed Mar 18 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Anyone that can riff for 30 minutes while pretending to be a bee is alright by me. Rob is hilarious. He never fails to deliver. If it weren't for the two drink minimum, I know I'd be in danger of literally laughing my ass clean off.

reviewed Mar 17 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Linda Tran
7 events 1 review

Great show, funny guy =) would go see him again.

reviewed Mar 16 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Jenn Nolan
3 events 1 review

He's a funny guy! Definitely worth checking out!

reviewed Mar 17 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Orhan
4 events 1 review

If you are one of those who laughes at smart jokes, not who is already ready to laugh because you paid for it, i would say don't waste your money. I forced myself to laugh but i couldn't..

reviewed Mar 16 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Kendra
9 events 1 review

My friends & I laughed all night long, not only was rob hilarious but so was Rory the comedian who opened for him. Rob's material is great & it spans a wide range of topics, all of which were hilarious.

reviewed Mar 16 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from joelhampton
9 events 1 review

Rob Cantrell has been a favorite comic of mine since I saw him open for Harland Williams back in '02. He always seems to have new material, all of which is hilarious. I highly recommend everyone make it to one of his shows.

reviewed Mar 18 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
24 events 1 review

Rob was hilarious and the opening acts were pretty good too. Highly recommend this show!

reviewed Mar 18 2009 report as inappropriate