Domirrera 072211
4.3 / 5 Rated by 44 members
Review from C
8 events 8 reviews

My husband and I had tears of laughter at his 8 PM show and can't wait to listen to the DVD that I got. He's totally hysterical and would highly recommend seeing him. He is a rare comic that Rodney Dangerfield originally introduced so don't miss...continued

reviewed Mar 21 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
26 events 20 reviews

Dom is funnier than ever-- nearly everything he says in his stylized NY-Italian trademark is hilarious--
He was terrific and I would see him again in a heartbeat--

reviewed Mar 19 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
7 events 3 reviews

He really was hillarious! He gets away with a lot and we liked that. Very spontyaneous and clever. Would go see him again. There were 6 of us, we were all in agreement.

reviewed Mar 20 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

Dom Irrera is brilliant!!! Funny Funny. Awesome show. :)

reviewed Mar 20 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Really enjoyed the night! Great location if you know where you are going. Dom was great and so were the two comedians that performed before him. Look forward to going again.

reviewed Mar 21 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Michael Schwartz
22 events 8 reviews

Dom Irrere was very good. His opener Danny Mazon was very good also.

reviewed Mar 19 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Nick Fortis
7 events 6 reviews

Dom was so funny we laughed until our bellys hurt
he is the master of Italian comedy so wonderful and funny we would go again and again.
Nick and Marie

reviewed Mar 25 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from SuperDave
4 events 3 reviews

We enjoyed Dom's show very much, and would recommend his show to other. We also enjoyed the second comedian, but the opener needs a little work.

reviewed Mar 20 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Katherine
1 event 1 review

This was the first time I used Goldstar to purchase tickets. It was great. I wasn't sure what type of seats to expect but they were fantastic. Of course Dom Irrera was hilarious.

reviewed Mar 21 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Gabe
Red Velvet 70 events 28 reviews

I've seen a *lot* of comedy shows so I'm probably a little more critical than most. Last night's Dom Irrera was O.K. I've seen him deliver much funnier performances but this evening he seemed a little off his game. His jokes seemed a little...continued

reviewed Mar 25 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Don Guralnick
202 events 85 reviews

Dom was hysterical as always. He is one of the best out there. Very funny and relaxed. Highly recommend

reviewed Mar 26 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Don Guralnick
202 events 85 reviews

Very funny show. Dom keeps the show moving. He plays with the audience. Thoroughly enjoyed it.

reviewed Nov 22 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from bigarn
49 events 35 reviews

Dom was hilarious, as were all of the comedians. Irrera is still one of the funniest men on the planet. This was a wonderful evening.

reviewed Mar 26 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from bigarn
49 events 35 reviews

I have see Dom on numerous occasions and last night he was not on his game. He is usually a 5 star performer. But, that being said, he is funny and always makes you laugh. Last night the two lead in comedians were the best opening acts I have...continued

reviewed Sep 22 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Curt Cournale
71 events 26 reviews

Good show; opening acts enjoyable too; glad I went!

reviewed Nov 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from SFKate
65 events 15 reviews

I normally do not go to Comedy Clubs so this a new experience for me. A little risque, but quite funny. Will go again.

reviewed Sep 22 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from barbara prato
123 events 11 reviews

outstanding show - loved him

reviewed Sep 22 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from chris
22 events 8 reviews

Loved Dom, but the host, Kellam (sp?) was even funnier! The middle fellow never got his rhythm, tho

reviewed Sep 23 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from kai chang
28 events 7 reviews

Awesome ribald humor from a guy who has honed his craft in front of countless audiences before ... Don is funny cantankerous and playful in turn.

reviewed Sep 22 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Nick Fortis
7 events 6 reviews

It was great we also had a surprise comedian Daniel Tosh
but Dom was great gut busting crowd pleasing My wife and I left stilling laughing about the show, the
Punchline has really fixed this place up very nice accomadations

reviewed Sep 24 2011 report as inappropriate
previous 1