Mdqpyramid with jump 920x520
4.8 / 5 Rated by 3727 members
Review from Goldstar Member

The story of how the greats of rock and roll met for one day. The actors were perfect! The music was so well done the audience was up singing and dancing at the end. We loved it! I hope it stays for a lone time so I can bring my grandson when...continued

reviewed Aug 08 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from taniaelena

The story was engaging, the music so much fun, and performers did a fantastic job! Would go again!

reviewed Jul 29 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Valerie Spingola

The talent is this show is unmatched! The music was so good. People could not help but dance!

reviewed Mar 31 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

The talent in this show was phenomenal. They had the characters down to a tee. The music was great. Took me back to my teen years. Great show. LL

reviewed Aug 28 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

The talent of the performers as musicians and actors was formidable. Best show I have ever seen, period. My husband does not even like musicals and wants to see this again. Amazing.

reviewed Sep 03 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

The tention Carl Perkins portrays with Jerry Lee Lewis is hilarious. Speaking of Jerry Lee Lewis...can that boy pound out songs on the piano! There is not a bad seat in the house...you're close to the action. A must see!

reviewed Mar 21 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

The theater was small enough that just about any seat would be a good seat. The music was fantastic! Even my 2 teenage kids enjoyed it. I would recommend taking the time to see this.

reviewed Apr 19 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

The theatre is small, so all seats would be good seats, however, we had great seats! Lots of energy, fun and good music. Highly recommend seeing Million Dollar Quartet.

reviewed Feb 16 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from NeatNicole

The venue is very small... but makes the show even better. Our seats were in Section 5 and couldn't see everything, but we also didn't feel like we missed out at all either.

The actors were great and the music was awesome!

reviewed Apr 18 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Corrine Donewald

Theater was WAY TOO cold. Microphones were muffled and dialog seemed rushed. Musical talent of actors was great though.

reviewed Jun 28 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Tom

Theater was not full, but the cast went all out as if it were! No disappointments. Was outstanding!

reviewed Sep 09 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from robie1118

There isn't a bad seat in the theater, but, if you want a special experience try to get a seat in section 1 nearest the stage. That is where Jerry Lee Lewis goofs around with the audience. He really is a character.
The whole show was tremendous....continued

reviewed Jul 09 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Sally Fougerousse

There were 5 in our group and we are all over 60. We absolutely loved this and have recommended it to everyone. There was a highschool choir group at the performance, and they too really enjoyed the performance. The cast at this show had...continued

reviewed Oct 19 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Nancy Lehmbeck

There were 5 of us that attended the performance and we loved it, it was like we were all
teenagers again in love with Elvis, Johnny, Jerry and Carl. It amazing the different ages of the people in attendence and how everyone really gets into...continued

reviewed Sep 19 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Joanne

There were many empty seats...and we felt our seats which were on the left of the stage and up high ...could have been better since there were many seats in front of the stage.

reviewed Jun 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

There were four of us and we had front row seats behind Jerry Lee. The performers were spot on. We couldn't believe how quickly time passed. I would recommend this event to anyone who enjoys great rock 'n roll and a slice of music history.

reviewed Nov 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Joan

These people are excellent musicians, and showmen. They delivered a program that was splendid--didn't want it to end.

reviewed Feb 26 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from listingredients

They play lots of good songs, that's the highlight. The theater is in the round and they do use the whole space, but I still felt like I missed some things sitting in section 5.

reviewed Jan 02 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Blythe

They were great! Fabulous show, one of us went for the 2nd time and still loved it! Brought back lots of wonderful memories.

ps seat J103 is broken!

reviewed Jun 30 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from dotchicago

This event was enjoyable. It brought you in and kept you engaged, foot-tapping the whole time. We hated to see it end.

reviewed May 27 2012 report as inappropriate