Mdqpyramid with jump 920x520
4.8 / 5 Rated by 3727 members
Review from Goldstar Member

It WAS FANTASTIC. I have seen it twice and would go again.

reviewed Dec 14 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

It was fantastic!

reviewed Dec 11 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from agnes chan

It was fun! Much better than I expected.

reviewed Jun 18 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

It was great! up to all expectations!

reviewed May 10 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

It was great. I particularly loved that the audience was age-diverse, and everyone was clapping and dancing in their seats.

reviewed Nov 15 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Nancy Talerico

It was GREAT! this was the 3rd time I have seen the show the 'players' were diffrent this time but it was still a great show.

Nancy

reviewed Jul 02 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from sandrathegreat

It was GREAT! Very enlightening and extremely entertaining. The actors/musicians were the authentic and incredibly talented! I would love to go again.

reviewed Aug 22 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

It was great! The performers were excellent and entertaining.

reviewed Dec 07 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Jill

it was great. the actors are amazing and really into it. any seat in the theater is a great seat!

reviewed Jan 12 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

It was great. Wonderful music and performances. A delightful, high energy show. Loved it.

reviewed Aug 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from vica

It was great! I enjoyed the musical! don't have words to describe the atmosphere created by those actors and characters! I recommend it everybody!

reviewed Jul 31 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Kathleen Redondo

It was great! So much fun! Go see it

reviewed Aug 01 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

It was great! The theater is very small and intimate, so every seat in the house is a great seat! Parking was easy, lots of restaurants nearby, all around a great night!

reviewed Dec 01 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

It was GREAT!! My husband thoroughly enjoyed it and said it was one of the best birthday presents he has ever received.

reviewed Nov 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

it was just great!!! my husband and I really enjoyed
the hightly charged atmosphere and the singing and
dancing of Million Dollar Quartet

reviewed Apr 04 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

it was nostalgic - Jerry Lewis got my attention.
He's evryone's favorite

reviewed Feb 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

It was one of the best shows I have seen. We have a home in Las Vegas and said this show belongs in Las Vegas.
I have been to the Apollo before and it seems they always present great shows.
It was fantastic!

reviewed Jan 13 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Emigdio Sivaja

It was really good ... we have very good time and enjoy every minute of the show . great and talented performers...

reviewed Nov 28 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

It was such a fun time. I loved Johnny Cash and Jerry Lee. They were so realistic. We had a rockin time !!

reviewed Jul 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from judico

It was terrific. The actors were so talented and it was quite a nostalgia trip. I recommend it hightly.

reviewed Apr 22 2009 report as inappropriate
1 2 89 90 91 93 95 96 97 124 125