Mdqpyramid with jump 920x520
4.8 / 5 Rated by 3727 members
Review from jjrusk
3 events 1 review

Jerry Lee Lewis was the best even thought the regular Jerry was substituted for this performance. Carl Perkins humor and guitar playing were outstanding. Would give five stars if all original performers were there. Don't miss the show before they...continued

reviewed May 26 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Jerry Lee Lewis was OUTSTANDING!!! The music had the entire audience on their feet and clapping in time. A walk down memory lane of entertainment!!

reviewed Apr 03 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Johnny and Jerry were outstanding! I really enjoyed all the music.

reviewed Jan 13 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Skip
2 events 1 review

Just a great time like to see it again !

reviewed Jun 11 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Keikohattori
8 events 1 review

Just great!! We loved it.

reviewed Jun 19 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Dan
1 event 1 review

Just great! Second time in a month

reviewed Mar 21 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from JanJ
2 events 1 review

Just Great! Up front and part of the musical experience!

reviewed Sep 04 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Just plain fun! This was the second time I went to see the show....loved it as much the second time. Musicians are extremely talented and exude
tremendous energy.

reviewed Jan 24 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Lighthearted,fun,glimpse of rock and roll history! Amazing musicians!

reviewed Mar 23 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from rshapiro
2 events 1 review

Like Jersey Boys, a slim but poignant story propels one-and-a-half hours of unbelievable music. Amazing talent for an "off Broadway" type venue. I loved it, as did the 3 teens with me. Half price tickets are a great bargain

reviewed Jul 01 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Juanita Sharon Kane
1 event 1 review

Lively and totally enjoyable. Good story line.

reviewed Apr 04 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Michele Chinsky
3 events 1 review

lively and fun. high energy from the stage and from the audience. i am hoping to take my mom...she will love it!

reviewed Jun 05 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Jim Dace
4 events 1 review

Lively. What a talented cast......amazing!
Who was the man that was invited up on stage & sang at the end, celebrating his 20th anniversary? Just curious.

reviewed Oct 03 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Lot of energy by performers which was fantastic!

reviewed Dec 20 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Sonia
2 events 1 review

Lots of energy and enthusism. The crowd stood and danced for the finale. It was a most enjoyable event and I did recommend this production to my children in their 20's.

reviewed Oct 31 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 1 review

Lots of energy, wonderful music, intimate setting. A great night out.

reviewed Mar 30 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Christine Kandaras
35 events 1 review

Lots of fun!! Good seats.

reviewed Aug 09 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Maryanne burke
4 events 1 review

Lots of fun

reviewed Jul 01 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Lots of fun! Story line was interesting and the music was awesome.

reviewed Jan 02 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Jules31
4 events 1 review

Lots of fun!

reviewed Mar 24 2013 report as inappropriate
1 2 91 92 93 95 97 98 99 124 125