Mdqpyramid with jump 920x520
4.8 / 5 Rated by 3727 members
Review from Jose Contreras

Lots of fun! Million Dollar Quartet makes you want to leave the show dancing and singing.

reviewed Mar 02 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from valerie

Love the show. Oustanding cast. Very talented actors and actress.
The cast made the show come alive...... Singing and acting great...
would not hesitate to tell someone to see the show.

reviewed Jul 02 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Conrado Trueba

Love the venue, big fan of the Million Dollar Quartet. Highly recommend

reviewed Jan 06 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Joy Hammond Carman

Love this show! !!!

reviewed May 06 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Steve Wyand

Loved every minute of it. Jery Lee Lewis portrayal is worth the admission price alone but he is just one of the team. Highly recommend it to everyone who loves "Rock 'N Roll". This is an event "not to miss". Our group of 10 will go again.

reviewed May 20 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Julie Sroka

Loved it the best evening we have had in awhile

reviewed Sep 14 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Nancy G. Morr

Loved it! Would see it again.

reviewed Mar 22 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

loved it! it was so entertaining and well-done, such talent! would highly recommend it!

reviewed Aug 28 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

LOVED IT! AMAZING talent and loved the intimate theater. I'll be back!

reviewed Dec 16 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Riah

Loved it! Very enjoyable show, great seats in this intimate theater. At the end of the show, had so much fun dancing at our seats, thumbs up on the crew encouraging that.

reviewed Apr 24 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Loved it! Wish we could have danced for every song!

reviewed Sep 22 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Loved it!!!!

reviewed Jul 02 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Loved it. Great music and the actors impersonated the "greats" so well.

reviewed Jan 19 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from ERK

Loved it. The understudy was in for Jerry Lee Lewis--he was my favorite. It was a fast moving show with great musicians

reviewed May 31 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from bruce45069

Loved the show. All of the actors were great and the singing and music were superb, We really enjoyed the show and the theater. Highly recommend to all.

reviewed May 09 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Harris Goldenberg

Loved the play. The music and artists were terrific! The entire audience was rockin' and singing to the music with the stars of the show. Great entertainment.

reviewed May 29 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Cathy Novak

Loved the show and the energy. Mostly the story behind the show that was very interesting and very cleverly presented.

reviewed Jun 26 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Loved the show - traffic on the way was horrendous.

reviewed Jul 14 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from CWise

loved the show - Johnny Cash and Jerry Lee Lewis were THE best! The Apollo theater is smaller than I expected. nice intimate atmosphere. older crowd - a little less "broadway" than I was expecting.

reviewed Aug 06 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Loved the show! Amazing musicians!! Not a bad seat in the house. Go and you're sure to be tapping your feet, clapping your hands and dancing at the end.

reviewed Feb 10 2013 report as inappropriate