Orioles rays
4.9 / 5 Rated by 10 members
Review from USAUS

Fantastic seats!

reviewed Apr 10 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

camdens yards is a great park and hard to get abad seat. however the tickets were great. the price i paid was great. had a wonderful time

reviewed Apr 10 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from jor.

The baseball game was great & the awesomeness of the seats really surprised me! I wasn't really paying attention to the seating when I bought the tickets; they were so cheap I figured they'd put us where ever, but when we arrived, our seats were 5...continued

reviewed Apr 10 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Britchix

The tickets are for a great location, both sections 60 & 62 afford you a great view of the field. Luckily Mother Nature cooperated and a great night was had!

reviewed Apr 10 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Great seats!

reviewed Apr 10 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Sarassweet

I love the O's! :) There was barely a line at the Will Call counter, unlike the line to buy tickets at the game. Def. the way to go! I just wish the service fees were a little lower! :)

reviewed Apr 10 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Great seats!

reviewed Apr 10 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

We had a great time. The seats were along the third base line. Goldstar was a great way to see the game at a discount.

reviewed Apr 10 2009 report as inappropriate