1397651003 jeremy hotz 041514
4.4 / 5 Rated by 25 members
Review from Thomas

Jeremy has been around for a long time. He interacts well with the audience which is why you shouldn't sit in the first few rows unless you like the interaction. His language is a little rough and I always find that clean comedians are funnier...continued

reviewed Oct 29 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Louis Schutz

Fun night out, one small thing $9.50 for a cocktail!
Very professional staff, fun place, you feel more like a Vegas Lounge, which I think is a good thing. We have gone before and really enjoy the Improv.

reviewed Jan 08 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Randy

2 openers were great. Jeremy is terrible. What I can see of him on youtube is pretty good, but live was just a train wreck.

reviewed Jan 06 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Liz T.

Jeremy was great. An employee from The Improv recommended to check him out. I was not familiar with Jeremy. He was really good. .
He came out to the lobby after the show. He was very nice. He had his little dog with him.

reviewed Oct 30 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Neen79

Jeremy was funny as usual but he used some of the same material from last year.

reviewed Apr 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Teri Doughty Noska

Funny!!!! I would love to see him again. What a great night at the Improv.

reviewed Sep 04 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Craig Parsons

A real pro... from his first step out on to the stage until he left it, solid laughs. Effortlessly funny and brilliant riffing with the audience. Bravo!

reviewed May 23 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Krysia

He was hilarious.. We went with a group of 10 and we all walked out of there with our jaws hurting from laughing so much.

reviewed May 24 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Linda Miller

Jeremy Hotz was hilarious. So glad I attended this event. Goldstar made it even easier with purchasing tickets. Very happy with the show I attended and the service Goldstar provided.

reviewed Feb 13 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Elvis UDur

OMG this guy is so FUNNY! A lot of interaction with the audience and a lot of laughs! I had a great time!! Love it! Thank you Jeremy!!

reviewed Jan 22 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

We chose to do this because we needed a good laugh and we were absolutely not disappointed. Jeremy is very quick, and very much attentive to this specific locale in his routine. We had a great time and would see him again if he returns. Thanks,...continued

reviewed Jan 07 2012 report as inappropriate