1463427822 argentine tango dinner show tickets
4.2 / 5 Rated by 278 members
Review from Sheila Gallone

food was excellent, staff was just the nicest people, the show was great if you could see the foot work, I think there should have some kind of a stage. $30 was definitely worth the night, but at $60 for original price I don't think so.

reviewed May 24 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Ally van den Herik

The dancers were tremendous, and the food was excellent! The experience was a unique, wonderful way to celebrate my birthday. We look forward to returning to Pampas Grill for dinner another time!

reviewed Dec 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Catherine Tschiltsch

This is the show to see for Argentine Tango lovers. The dining area is not very large and the dance floor in the middle is quite small adding up to a very intimate experience with the dancers. I love to dance and to watch good dancing and these...continued

reviewed May 31 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Cyndi Q

We very much enjoyed the show and the dinner. The price from Goldstar was very reasonable. You must like garlic.

reviewed May 29 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Paul Steinke

Excellent food and decor. Dancing was well done. Dancing to recorded music ( no dancing for guests)

reviewed Nov 25 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Food and service were excellent. Dancers were unique and interesting. Very nice wholesome ambiance. A most enjoyable experience.

reviewed Apr 11 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from MANeuman

Great table due to Goldstar VIP reservation, excellent food and service, and the Tango show was fun! Parking was easy; dress was casual or fancy depending on one's personal preferences. Great for a special occasion or just a fun night out. We'd...continued

reviewed May 09 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Daisy

It was great food, great show, I definitely recommend this restaurant to all picky restaurant critics. We had a great time and don't forget the sangria it is awesome.

reviewed Feb 14 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from MRay 64

Nice ambiance. The dancers were very engaging , the food and service was excellent. Had a nice 3 course meal selection to chose from the menu, and a great time was had by all for my Half Century party. Thank you for the great memories!

reviewed May 02 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Yona

Table seating right on the edge of the dance floor for great views of the show. Dancers perform off and on throughout the meal. Delicious food. The table was small but it wasn't really a problem.

reviewed Dec 28 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

The food is good, service is good. The dancing floor is too small that the performance is very limited to fully display a real tango dance.

reviewed Dec 21 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Scott M. Nakada

The food was really good, and the dancers were very talented. Really an enjoyable experience that I highly recommend.

reviewed Mar 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Sandra Carrillo Jasso

The food, wine, and dancing was superb. There is a three course menu to choose from. The food came out quickly. There isn't a bad seat in the restaurant to watch the show. The dancers will go by the aisles. There is plenty of parking. We...continued

reviewed Apr 29 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from HSmith14

The steak was tender and accompanying dishes were savory with an overall rating of excellent. The staff was courteous and friendly. The dancing was awesome and had an opportunity to dance with the two lady dancers. It was like taking a trip to...continued

reviewed May 24 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

This was fun to do, very different! The dancers were very talented and the food was quite good. And the sangria was delicious!
You don't have to wear business casual as we saw quite a few people in jeans.
Our waiter was Andre and true to...continued

reviewed May 29 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Snap Da Pro

this was wonderful. Great price for some great food and outstanding service with a smile everytime. We really enjoyed the Tango dancing as well. I would do this again

reviewed Jun 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Carmela

Very pleasant evening. We appreciated the good service, the nice location of the table, and the food. The space was a bit limited but the dancers did well.

reviewed Jul 29 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Nina Alioto

we loved it, the food was delicious, people including staff and performers were extremely friendly, dancers were good and worked hard. i would definitely go again

reviewed May 25 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Nancy

Excellent food, excellent service. Really enjoyed the dancers, but would have liked to have had a better view of the dance floor.

reviewed Oct 28 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Fran

FOOD AND SERVICE WAS GREAT. DANCERS WERE ALSO REALLY GOOD.

reviewed Feb 15 2013 report as inappropriate