1427318801 bluemangroup tickets
4.5 / 5 Rated by 951 members
Review from Jared Sharp
10 events 1 review

Comp tickets were VERY limited view. Wish I had an opportunity to be upsold, I would have considered.

reviewed Oct 31 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Did have an issue though. Was disappointed that from my seats in the balcony, I could not always see the right side of the stage. And even though the theater is small and intimate, the Blue Men do not pay any attention to the people in the balcony.

reviewed Apr 27 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

Everything was wonderful. Great seats and so much talent

reviewed Dec 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Fanfreakingtastic!! I had seen the performance over 13 years prior to seeing it this time. It had been updated some but stayed true to it's original strange, luring qualities. This time I brought my 12 year old boy/girl twins and they were...continued

reviewed Jan 23 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Fantastic show! Took entire family. Not a bad seat in the house. I highly recommend!

reviewed Dec 23 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Bob Bennett
1 event 1 review

First time seeing Blue Man and it was a great experience. Outstanding performance! Getting tickets through Goldstar was also a great experience, fast and easy.

reviewed Jan 29 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Kft
1 event 1 review

First time going and it was a really fun experience. My teens loved it. Section C (Boston) = great section for everything.

reviewed Apr 24 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Julie
1 event 1 review

Fun for the whole family. Kept you on the edge of your seat. I would highly recommend it! We followed it up with a dinner at Maggiano's. Delish!

reviewed Dec 13 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Deb H6599
3 events 1 review

Fun-filled 1.74 hrs of music and non-verbal fun. Too hard to explain. Go see it.

reviewed Dec 03 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Alex Trofimov
3 events 1 review

Go see it. It's entertaining. Kind of silly, but definitely fun to watch! We laughed so hard!

reviewed Nov 13 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Natalia Mcdonough
1 event 1 review

Goldstar sold us the worst seats in the house !!

reviewed Apr 17 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Erica Mann
9 events 1 review

Good show but seats were awful

reviewed Feb 22 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Good show, very entertaining. However, I do not believe it is worth the price. Goldstar's price is much better

reviewed Sep 03 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Alisa
2 events 1 review

Got plucked from the audience for the Twinkie scene! Fun and funny experience! Great show.

reviewed Dec 31 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Great actors! so much fun! very talented!

reviewed Dec 01 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from iblindae
1 event 1 review

Great event! Great for a birthday gift for a friend or family member. Make sure you show up on time!

reviewed Feb 07 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Timberlander
2 events 1 review

Great family show, we really enjoyed it.

reviewed Dec 17 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Great fun- for a great price

reviewed Dec 26 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Donna Nester McCabe
1 event 1 review

Great seats and great time!

reviewed Jul 06 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

Great show.

reviewed Nov 25 2012 report as inappropriate
1 2 11 12 13 15 17 18 19 22 23