1433198239 pacific aquarium jellies tickets main
4.4 / 5 Rated by 664 members
Review from PureCyn
8 events 1 review

It was beautiful! Well worth the discounted price as regular admission pricing is entirely overpriced.

reviewed Aug 19 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
5 events 1 review

It was fun for the kids.. We saw lots of pretty fish and the kids got a chance to touch them

reviewed Sep 02 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

It was fun for our whole family (9 people, ranging from toddlers to 30-year-olds...it was a bit crowded, but I'm sure it being Memorial Day had a lot to do with that...I'd definitely go back.

reviewed May 28 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

It was refreshing as well as rewarding for my wife and me. We learned so many things about sea life we didn't know! We'd recommend it to every on!

reviewed Jan 01 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Ali Suttle
2 events 1 review

It was so much fun. We went for a date and were there for 2 and a half hours. I wish we had a bit more time so we could have seen more feedings, but it was still a blast. We even got to see a turtle that was recently rescued that they are trying...continued

reviewed Mar 11 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Claudia Aubourg
7 events 1 review

It was the first time for both my 3 yr old son and I. A no school day ended being a blast at the Aquarium of the Pacific.

reviewed Oct 08 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from wjg12345
2 events 1 review

It's a gem of an aquarium. When we went, it was nearly empty and we had the place to ourselves. We will definitely do this time frame again versus the mad chaos on the weekend.

reviewed Feb 19 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Suzette
2 events 1 review

It's a perfect place to take young children. You're not really able to see everything in three hours, but with small children three hours is just enough.

reviewed Jan 27 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Hannah Colvin
3 events 1 review

Lots of fun with the family. We went from 3 to 6 on a Friday and it seemed a little crowded but nothing unbearable. The shows could have been better because I have seen better. All the exhibits were cool and all in all a good time was had by all.

reviewed Mar 25 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Lots to see! The kids will love it, we did too. Appreciated all the hand-sanitizer stations near the tanks where you can pet the sea life. Especially liked the floor-to-ceiling tank where the scuba divers jumped in and talked to the audience...continued

reviewed Jun 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

me an my girlfriend loved it there is so much to learn will be going back again

reviewed Mar 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from nanestrada
9 events 1 review

My boyfriend and I had such an amazing time. Going during the week and in the afternoon turned out to be such a great idea, no crowd.

reviewed May 04 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Tammy Townsend
5 events 1 review

My daughter and I had a very nice time. We stayed for about 2 hours and it was plenty of time for us to enjoy everything.

reviewed Dec 27 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Chau
5 events 1 review

My son and my nieces enjoyed the aquarium very much!! They most enjoyed spending time at the shark lagoon. We can't wait to come back!!

reviewed Apr 18 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

My wife and I took my son for his 4 th B DAY! We only went from 3-6 pm but we were able to see all the exhibits. My 2 yr old was free, What a deal for $41.
Can't wait to use Goldstar for our Vegas trip!!!!!

reviewed Jul 13 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Disneyfreak
2 events 1 review

Not as big as some of the other Aquariums in California and along the West Coast, however
very informative and entertaining.

reviewed Nov 26 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Lynn Z
1 event 1 review

Our recent visit to the Long Beach Aquariam was wonderful. The personnel were very couteous and helpful. They had more than a superficial knowmedge and interest in their jobs.

reviewed Mar 26 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from 7606417111
6 events 1 review

Perfect place to go with family. I will come back again. Otter area water was too dirty to see what's going on. Overall GREAT!!!
I just have problem with tickets time only 3hours. That wasn't enought time to enjoy whole aquarium! The pick up...continued

reviewed Feb 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Really great, relaxing time. Lots of neat exhibits and beautiful fish. Great date day!!!

reviewed May 03 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Really great aquarium lots of exhibits.

reviewed Oct 18 2011 report as inappropriate