1455565817 california sunset cruise tickets
4.6 / 5 Rated by 471 members
Review from cauliflower18

Cruise was great! There were quite a lot of people, and I would keep my eye on when the food comes out to get first crack at dinner. It wasn't too bad (weather wise) in the beginning, but it certainly did get chilly later in the evening.

reviewed Sep 06 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Jayshay

Gets very cold once the sun sets - listen to everyone else, and layer up! Scarf and gloves are not a bad idea.

reviewed Apr 17 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Amanda Frayer

Great 2 hours on the water, the full bar prices were reasonable ($5 domestic beers, $6 craft) $6-$10 for mixed drinks... I had a cranberry and kettle for $8. The appetizer buffet looked good, but we didn't have any of it. Spent the majority of...continued

reviewed Apr 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Atr

Great bargain!
Really good evening cruise with enough things to eat ;-)

reviewed Apr 02 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Pamela King

Great ride - very romantic - I recommend this ride to all couples

reviewed Oct 06 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Had a great time. Appetizers were excellent and plentiful, narration informative and interesting. Staff very friendly and helpful. Texas friends loved seeing the City from the Bay and being able to go under the Golden Gate. Will definitely go...continued

reviewed Jul 27 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from sassylady

Had such a great evening aboard the sunset cruise, where they provided entertainment, food & beverage! The staff on board were delightful and super helpful!

reviewed Jul 15 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from UD

I had a great time on the cruise, service was great. It takes about 2 hours. And the food buffet included is actually good enough for a meal so this is a great deal if you buy the discounted ticket from Goldstar. On my cruise they had a ceasar...continued

reviewed Aug 24 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from MzNess

I had a wonderful time with my friends. It was a nice spread. Not too packed. Laid back music. Harold, Cameron, and Keith were amazing. Will have to definitely do it again.

reviewed Jul 26 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Mark

I live in the city. This was well worth it to see from water what I see daily. The boat was nice, the food was more than I expected, good beer options, friendly staff and individual staff to ask anything you'd want.

reviewed Jul 20 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from rjpress

It was a gorgeous evening to view the beauty of the SF Bay. We even saw dolphins. The cruise was well-organized and well-run. The food and drink were plentiful if not spectacular. It was a great deal and very worthwhile.

reviewed Sep 05 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Gozde Donmez

It was great!! Took lots of photos.. Great view from the boat.great staff.. Thank you!!!

reviewed Aug 27 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Arsenio del Rosario

it was worth is for the price. very good deal!

reviewed Jul 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Eliza Fox

It would have been nicer if the cruise started later so we could have seen the Bay Bridge Lights. The photo in the ad is misleading.

reviewed Jun 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Steven J Anderson

Nice boat trip. Food was good, guitar player was nice touch. Dress warm.

reviewed Oct 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from joni

Nice simple cruise. But cloudy so no sunset.

reviewed Aug 26 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Judy

Our Sunset Cruise around San Francisco was wonderful. We enjoyed the picturesque view of Sausalito and Tiburon. The view of the Golden Gate Bridge was awesome. The crew members were very accommodating.
Everyone on the cruise had an enjoyable...continued

reviewed Oct 28 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Elizabeth Catherine Toumi

Our Sunset Cruise was excellent! Plenty of on board entertainment and sights to see. The free drink was a nice addition, the snacks were good too. A really great value!

reviewed Jul 08 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Tom

Outstanding cruise and food was great!! Would definitely recommend

reviewed Aug 22 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Erika Feyereisen

The cruise was great. One free drink and drinks were reasonable to purchase after that. The buffet went fast, but this was also the Labor Day cruise, so may have been more crowded than it would usually be.

reviewed Sep 06 2010 report as inappropriate
1 2 3 4 6 8 9 10 14 15