1422996956 city lights sail tickets
4.9 / 5 Rated by 158 members
Review from Mercedes
9 events 4 reviews

A wonderful experience. Aside from the magnificent views of the city, the staff was so friendly and courteous.

reviewed Jun 26 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Gregory O.
33 events 11 reviews

A wonderful relaxing evening!

reviewed Sep 21 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
11 events 1 review

What a great sailing experience! I highly recommend this to anyone.

reviewed Jun 26 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 2 reviews

What a peaceful evening on the waters of the Hudson. The crew couldn't have been nicer. We sailed by the Statue of Liberty and could truly appreciate the sight of the city at night without the noise and crowds.
Diane

reviewed Sep 21 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from carrie
1 event 1 review

Very romantic. Beautiful.

reviewed Sep 21 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Stanley Jawor
Red Velvet 26 events 20 reviews

Looking to relax after a hectic day. This is the perfect solution. Beautiful scenery, great cruise and fantastic crew. Definitely planning to go again and bring along some friends. It's a great escape after a typical New York day.

reviewed Jul 03 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Citygirl
14 events 8 reviews

It was a great experience. Schooner left right on time. Staff was friendly and helpful. The New York Skyline and Lady Liberty outstanding! And sailing in the evening fantastic!

reviewed Aug 14 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from BA
34 events 6 reviews

My boyfriend and I really enjoyed this sail. Wonderful views, very nice boat. There were only about 12 people on the 9:30pm sail and that made for a very peaceful and romantic evening. This sail is great for a date, tourists who want something...continued

reviewed Aug 14 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
6 events 5 reviews

Great super friendly crew. Great boat. All around wonderful event. You can't go wrong.

reviewed Jul 05 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from illysez
6 events 5 reviews

This is a very romantic cruise. The boat is beautiful, smooth and fast. The crew was very friendly and provided informative (and fun) information. The city lights are lovely. It goes to the Statue of Liberty and back (and the Statue at night...continued

reviewed Jul 01 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from John Valverde
8 events 2 reviews

Magical cruise with loved one, very romantic, inspirational. Spectacular views of the city, sightseeing you would not see if not on a boat. Surprisingly calm waters and special crew members.

reviewed Jun 23 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 2 reviews

This was our favorite part of a week in New York. Sailing at night and seeing the city lights, the statue of liberty lit up, everything was stunningly beautiful. The crew was helpful and informative. We would do it again in a heartbeat!

reviewed Aug 10 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Arancia88
2 events 1 review

A wonderful cruise!

reviewed Jun 30 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Great time, beautiful trip. Crew was fantastic.

reviewed Sep 25 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

It's a very relaxing 2 hour trip. The crew is great & very friendly. The views of Manhattan & the Statue of Liberty are beautiful.
This is a great event! Highly recommend it. I've been on it twice!

reviewed Jun 21 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Christina
1 event 1 review

nice crew! Lovely trip, so romantic! Fantastic view. Good price for a very good experience!

reviewed Oct 01 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from kristoffv
1 event 1 review

Really enjoyed this trip. Great view of the city and Status of Liberty. Crew is very friendly and helpful.

reviewed Aug 14 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

We went at night. It was a great way to see the city lights from the water. The staff were super knowledgeable, friendly and courteous.

reviewed Jun 21 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from trwoodhull
Red Velvet 8 events 2 reviews

The tour was worth every penny! Beautiful viewing the city lights at night. The crew was friendly but not bothersome. It was a very relaxed and peaceful end to a long day of sightseeing and the crowds of the city! Thanks!

reviewed Jun 15 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Shannon
39 events 18 reviews

This was a great evening. Aside from the fantastic views, the boat was well-maintained and the staff was very friendly. We were also impressed by the selection of microbrewed beers. The only problem we had was locating Pier 62. Classic Harbor...continued

reviewed Jul 03 2009 report as inappropriate
previous 1 3 4 5 6