Natashamuse 012013
4.2 / 5 Rated by 34 members
Review from Claire Risley
524 events 265 reviews

Natasha Muse is a gorgeous dead-pan comic who hosts wonderful intelligent performers in a gentle and encouraging way. There is a hilarious "radio" show with her political duo (Cronin), and a great set with its own actor that "comes with it"....continued

reviewed Aug 14 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Kenneth M. Lin
140 events 29 reviews

A very funny show in the format of late night interview show with monologues and tons of jokes.

reviewed Mar 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Monique Flambures
21 events 18 reviews

I had such a great time and I loved Marcella. She was hilarious!!!

reviewed Oct 11 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Linda Hennessey
80 events 13 reviews

kind of entertaining. not so funny. guests were funnier than the host. sidekick female who comes in when commercials are running does not have funny lines at all. but kind of enjoyable evening

reviewed Jun 10 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Liz Shaw
143 events 6 reviews

"Natasha" who introduced the 3 comedians was not funny and spent WAY too much time on stage. Out of 3 comedians (who all seemed to be unknown novices), only one(Emily) was funny.
A waste of my time.

reviewed Dec 12 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Deadly Fox
9 events 5 reviews

After reading the other reviews I guess I must have gone on a bad night. The opening band was called "Buds?" or something like that and they were lame. The opening act was so terrible that we left at intermission. The opener was Wegent & Page and...continued

reviewed Feb 14 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from kcmendonca
1 event 1 review

I think that the best part of the show was Natasha...so adorable and super funny. I wish that she had more stage time.

reviewed Feb 14 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Pretty darn funny, kitschy and what you'd like to think comedy should be like in SF. Not as polished as Cobb's, but that's part of the appeal. Best comedy value in the greater tri-county area!

reviewed Nov 13 2011 report as inappropriate
previous 1 2 next