1401301326 mitchfatek 040714
4.4 / 5 Rated by 60 members
Coleen
Review from Coleen
Red Velvet 41 events 19 reviews

Rated it 3-stars ... thought he was funny; however, he did not have a lot of variety to his show. The entire time jokes were sex-related, and although funny he didn't have much range.

Love the Ontario Improv - great venue, seats and service.

reviewed Nov 19 2011 report as inappropriate
lori franco
Review from lori franco
Red Velvet 33 events 12 reviews

this was my second time seeing Mitch, and he's still very funny. I will see him in Ontario any time he's out. The opening act was very good too. Great show, well worth the money.

reviewed Jan 31 2010 report as inappropriate
chris ranford
Review from chris ranford
Red Velvet 17 events 10 reviews

Mitch was very very funny. I laughed my ass off.

reviewed Nov 18 2011 report as inappropriate
Jana Nocella
Review from Jana Nocella
Red Velvet 15 events 4 reviews

It was fine. Personally, the warm up act (comedian) was funnier than Mitch was.

reviewed Apr 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Jenn
Review from Jenn
Red Velvet 12 events 4 reviews

Mitch Fatel was definately funny. I was just shocked that his entire show was about sex...nothing but sex.

reviewed Apr 18 2013 report as inappropriate
Lori Reyes
Review from Lori Reyes
Red Velvet 20 events 4 reviews

Witty and quick minded. I loved it!

reviewed May 02 2014 report as inappropriate
Vanessa Palafox
Review from Vanessa Palafox
Red Velvet 7 events 3 reviews

Had a wonderful time @ the Ontario Improv and watching Mitch Fatel. Seen some of his online clips but the night we went he had great new material. I would recommend seeing him in person. You will not be disappointed! Nothing but good times and...continued

reviewed Jan 29 2010 report as inappropriate
Envee
Review from Envee
Red Velvet 9 events 3 reviews

His whole act is based on having "intimate" relations with the opposite sex...after hearing 1/2 an hour of the routine I'd had enough... there were funny moments...the opening act was much funnier

reviewed Nov 19 2011 report as inappropriate
Wendy Blackwell
Review from Wendy Blackwell
Red Velvet 9 events 3 reviews

I got the comp tickets for four people and we did not care for the location where we were initially going to be seated. It looks like they have a system where they fill the front seats first all the way around. We requested a different location...continued

reviewed May 03 2014 report as inappropriate
Adrian Mora
Review from Adrian Mora
Red Velvet 8 events 2 reviews

Loved the shiw, he was funny.....picked on me the whole show and got a CD! Thanks Mitch!

reviewed Aug 09 2015 report as inappropriate
Daniel Ruiz
Review from Daniel Ruiz
Red Velvet 5 events 1 review

Great routine! Mitch is a must-see for stand-up comedy fans!

reviewed Nov 19 2011 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
Red Velvet 2 events 1 review

This event was well worth the money!! Mitch Fatel is hilarious and he puts on a great show! You will not be disappointed!

reviewed Nov 19 2011 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 3 reviews

Couldn't stop laughing, this guy is great !

reviewed Apr 18 2013 report as inappropriate
Karol
Review from Karol
7 events 3 reviews

great show, good venue, great prices on tix. Mitch and his opening act were both VERY funny !!! Definitely worth seeing

reviewed Nov 19 2011 report as inappropriate
Lisa Zavala
Review from Lisa Zavala
4 events 3 reviews

I was happy to find GREAT ticket prices on Goldstar. the show was amazing and i had a great time .

reviewed Apr 18 2013 report as inappropriate
ONikkiO
Review from ONikkiO
5 events 3 reviews

OMG! Mitch is too funny!!! We loved the show and will go see him again! I would have paid the full price to see this guy, put on a great show!!! GO MITCH - GO MITCH !!!

reviewed Jan 29 2010 report as inappropriate
Barbara
Review from Barbara
2 events 2 reviews

Enjoyed the show - the puppet guy was a bit scary at the 7:00 show!

reviewed Apr 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 2 reviews
Paul Navarro
Review from Paul Navarro
9 events 2 reviews

Had a great time, I haven't laughed that hard in a long time!

reviewed May 02 2014 report as inappropriate
Shermie11
Review from Shermie11
6 events 2 reviews

Mitch is sooo funny! We loved the show and we love the Improv.

reviewed Aug 06 2015 report as inappropriate
previous 1