Braves nationals
4.6 / 5 Rated by 19 members
Review from MJC

July 5 turned out to be a good day at Nationals Park--the Nats not only won, but they played a good game with some exciting moments. And we had great seats at a great price--thanks to Goldstar. Perfect July 4th weekend activity. The Park makes...continued

reviewed Jul 05 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from ab7699

Great seats for the price

reviewed Jul 05 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Lots of fun; great seats!

reviewed Jul 05 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Chris Carter

Nats games are an iffy prospect this year, but we were really satisfied with the quality of the seats for the price we got on Goldstar.

reviewed Jul 05 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

We love going to baseball games and this one didn't let us down! Good seats, and hard to beat for the price.

reviewed Jul 05 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from C.

Great seats under the shade and for a great price. We all enjoyed the game.

reviewed Jul 05 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Nancy Ortmeyer Kuhn

The new stadium is great. I highly recommend the free parking at RFK Stadium with free shuttle buses. The buses run frequently, and are convenient to the stadium.

reviewed Jul 05 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Jeremy R.

Great game. The Nationals actually won! :) The ticket "will call" process went off without a hitch. Just a thought on the Nationals tickets.....You can buy the lower priced tickets and change seats once a few innings have passed. My wife and I...continued

reviewed Jul 05 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Great price. A great third-base sideline panoramic
view of all the action on the baseball field. It was a great game defensively and offensively for the Nationals. The Nationals won!

reviewed Jul 05 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Great seats and the Nats won. Had a great time.

reviewed Jul 05 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from stc6uy

Seats were great. You can't really mess up a baseball game too much. Saved about $14 per ticket which was awesome. All I needed was a homerun in my lap.

reviewed Jul 05 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Christy Blackham

The Nats have a gorgeous stadium. It was a nice place to spend an afternoon. However, for what I paid, they have a special where you can get the same seat and a hot dog.

reviewed Jul 05 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Great seats, great price!!! We really enjoyed this experience!!!

reviewed Jul 05 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

The game was great! We had great seats. Thank you Goldstar!

reviewed Jul 05 2009 report as inappropriate