1454974251 1443572630 4749325 bryan callen tickets
4.6 / 5 Rated by 26 members
Review from Elizabeth M Desloge
60 events 24 reviews

A fun evening as usual. I REALLY enjoyed Leo Flowers, the opener. I laughed through his entire set. Bryan was ok, but he seemed to be all over the place and not really my type of humor.

reviewed Feb 13 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Steven Harris
15 events 9 reviews

My girlfriend and I thoroughly enjoyed the show. Bryan is so funny! He makes fun of himself quite a bit in his macho way, it comes off well. I think the Improv drink prices are too steep though. Still, I would go back. We enjoyed the...continued

reviewed Sep 15 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Jeff Longeuay
17 events 8 reviews

awesome show

reviewed Feb 12 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Byachvy
6 events 5 reviews

Great show! Had a real fun time. Joe Rogan also preformed for an added treat.

reviewed Sep 16 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from cks K.
6 events 4 reviews

Bryan Callen was super funny, everyone in our group really enjoyed the show. Super entertaining, way better than expected.

reviewed Feb 13 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Eileen Flint
18 events 3 reviews

A fantastic evening! Bryan was hilarious, spontaneous and tons of fun.....we had a blast!!

reviewed Sep 15 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 3 reviews

Funny Content and Great Delivery. Good time was had by all!

reviewed Sep 15 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from DarTing
14 events 3 reviews

Great opening comedians, fantastic headliner!

reviewed Sep 15 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Patrick Weneta
6 events 3 reviews

He was very funny and had me laughing the entire time. I would recommend seeing him.

reviewed Feb 13 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Maria B.
22 events 2 reviews

Although the host was ackward, Bryan Callen was awesome! Great laugh and service staff were awesome as well.

reviewed Jul 19 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Clara
4 events 2 reviews

Bryan Callen is Hilarious! The opening acts were awesome too! Cant wait to see him again!

reviewed Oct 15 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 2 reviews

The guys were funny, but not the girl. Her mouth was too filthy which made her appear to be trying too hard. Bryan is a professional and very funny. Overall, it was a great show and well worth the time and expense.

reviewed Sep 15 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Marja Rosette
11 events 2 reviews

This was the best comedy show I've ever been to. The food at the improv is pretty horrible.

reviewed Feb 12 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Big dick bandits

reviewed Jul 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Bryan Callen truly is very funny. I laughed so hard at one point i was crying. It is a great night out for all. He is also very nice to his fans and lets you take photos with him, big thumbs up!!!

reviewed Jul 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
6 events 1 review

Great show, for the deal we got on these tickets, and such a funny comic, it was great!!!

reviewed Oct 16 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Tom
10 events 1 review

He is a very funny guy. Nice material.

reviewed Feb 12 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Vanessa Pham
12 events 1 review

Jokes were not funny and did not flow. Apparently he appeals to an older crowd .

reviewed Feb 13 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Amanda Velazquez
3 events 1 review

SO much fun.. I would do this again in a heartbeat

reviewed Jul 21 2013 report as inappropriate