1464899436 stomp tickets
4.6 / 5 Rated by 346 members
Review from yanina
15 events 3 reviews

unforgettable,amasing performance.will definetely recommend my friends.had a wonderful time with my family members who came from kiev,ukraine.they said that never see something like that.loved that.

reviewed Apr 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Gina
4 events 3 reviews

We went to see the show on Thanksgiving evening with our adult, 22 & 24 year old children. We all enjoyed the show. It was funny at times and interactive at others. We did not know what to expect from a show with no story line, but found it to...continued

reviewed Nov 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from bfirestone
13 events 3 reviews

Went with grandchildren aged 7 and 9. They were mesmerized. So were the grandparents.

reviewed Dec 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
5 events 2 reviews

Amazing concept. So interesting and engaging.

reviewed Feb 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from AsmaA
5 events 2 reviews

Amazing...the cast was excellent, engaging and entertaining.

reviewed Feb 03 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Denise Ferrante
3 events 2 reviews

Awesome show! We took our 8 year old son for a night out in NYC and he LOVED the show!
At times the show can become very loud.....just be aware in case your child is sensitive to loud noises.
Otherwise, the show is amazing and very funny!

reviewed Dec 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Romy
4 events 2 reviews

Awesome show from start to finish. We were fortunate to have gotten great seats in a row all to ourselves.

reviewed May 14 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 2 reviews

Excellent, never a dull moment, just when you thought it couldn't get better, what!!! It did!!

reviewed Mar 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Kidzpa
3 events 2 reviews

Fantastic and fun show

reviewed Mar 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from susanlusk
11 events 2 reviews

great energy, amazing performers, and unexpectedly funny. great experience!

reviewed Jan 09 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from urbanfIux
6 events 2 reviews

Great Seats (5 rows from the stage) Performers were wonderful and kept the crowd engaged

reviewed Jul 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Darlene Calderon
6 events 2 reviews

Great seats!

reviewed Oct 04 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 2 reviews

Great show!

reviewed Feb 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from aczett
6 events 2 reviews

Great show! Super interesting and entertaining. Very loud.

reviewed May 04 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Kathy Karas
16 events 2 reviews

Great show!

reviewed Aug 03 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 2 reviews

Great show. Had excellent seats in the 5th row. Excellent experience.

reviewed Jan 24 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 2 reviews

Great show. Highly recommend it!!!

reviewed Sep 06 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 2 reviews

Great time. Theater was a little cramped. But overall the show was great. A must!

reviewed Mar 23 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Victoria Crispo
5 events 2 reviews

I had been wanting to see Stomp for many years and was very happy to finally have the opportunity to check it out. It was a good show but not as exhilarating as I thought it was going to be. Also, the theatre was extremely warm on the night we...continued

reviewed Jan 18 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Barbara Marilyn Valdes
2 events 2 reviews

I have great time , the sit was great!!!!! i love you guys!!!!

reviewed Feb 01 2013 report as inappropriate