1464899436 stomp tickets

STOMP Reviews

Orpheum Theatre (New York, NY)

Reviews & Ratings

"STOMP"
341 ratings
4.6 average rating
  • 256
    5
  • 64
    4
  • 12
    3
  • 3
    2
  • 6
    1
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Aug 30 2012

A live action packed dance filled experience for all who enjoy percussion and dance beats! My eight year old also loved it, "It was Awsome!!"

report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
7 stars
attended Nov 17 2012

A well done dance assemble. Very creative and wonderfully entertaining.

report as inappropriate
11 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Jul 07 2013

Absolutely amazing! A definite must see!

report as inappropriate
10 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 16 2012

After all these years, it still has the ability to amaze.

report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
61 stars
attended Mar 16 2014

Amazing percussionist show

report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 18 2013

Amazing top to bottom!

report as inappropriate
7 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Sep 22 2012

Awesome show! interactive, kid friendly would go again

report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Mar 01 2013

Awesome show, with talent, humor and poetry (and rhythm of course !). Even better than some of the Broadway shows I've seen before, I loved it and recommend it to everybody, from 7 to 77 years old !

report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
3 stars
attended Feb 26 2014

Did not know where I would be siting until I got to the theater.
I had second row seating. What site to see.
The show was none stop action, rhythm and audience participation
and had me moving in my seat.

report as inappropriate
12 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Mar 19 2014

Didn't know what to expect. Mesmerizing and upbeat.

report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Feb 06 2013

Electrifying! I was amazed at how common objects such as a box of matches, brooms, lighters, plastic bags etc. could make music. The physicality & musicality of this show is off the charts. You never know what to expect! Watch it & you'll know why...continued

report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Feb 20 2014

Enjoyed by my entire family. for all ages. must see this show at least one in your life.

report as inappropriate
Cari25
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Feb 01 2014

Entertaining for young and old..must see for everybody that appreciates beats, music and art. Would see it again. Great energy!!

report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Apr 13 2013

Excellent performance, high energy and very entertaining. Loved It!!

report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Mar 18 2014

Excellent performances throughout the night. Highly recommend making this a date night for you and your significant other.

report as inappropriate
desiree
4 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 25 2014

Excellent. Family friendly.

report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Sep 26 2012

Fantastic show. Entertaining with great musical talent, variety and loved rhythm with the ' musical instruments'.
Performers were brilliant.

report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
3 stars
attended Mar 04 2015

Fun night for the whole family!!

report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jan 19 2014

Great experience. The show was really different and exciting, the seats were fine since it's such a small theatre and the ticket pick-up was very smooth. Plenty of restaurants around the theater also. Great time. Thanks Gold Star.

report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Feb 03 2013

Great fun for the whole family!

report as inappropriate