1464899436 stomp tickets
4.6 / 5 Rated by 347 members
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

A well done dance assemble. Very creative and wonderfully entertaining.

reviewed Nov 17 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Donna Rosove
11 events 1 review

Absolutely amazing! A definite must see!

reviewed Jul 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from k*****
10 events 1 review

After all these years, it still has the ability to amaze.

reviewed Sep 16 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Sakinah Stephenson
3 events 1 review

Amazing percussionist show

reviewed Mar 16 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Amazing top to bottom!

reviewed Oct 18 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Bill Holmes
7 events 1 review

Awesome show! interactive, kid friendly would go again

reviewed Sep 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 1 review

Awesome show, with talent, humor and poetry (and rhythm of course !). Even better than some of the Broadway shows I've seen before, I loved it and recommend it to everybody, from 7 to 77 years old !

reviewed Mar 01 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Reyes Laluz
9 events 1 review

Awesome show! Performers have great skill and are very entertaining! Recommended!

reviewed May 12 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Did not know where I would be siting until I got to the theater.
I had second row seating. What site to see.
The show was none stop action, rhythm and audience participation
and had me moving in my seat.

reviewed Feb 26 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Celia Bobrowsky
12 events 1 review

Didn't know what to expect. Mesmerizing and upbeat.

reviewed Mar 19 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Electrifying! I was amazed at how common objects such as a box of matches, brooms, lighters, plastic bags etc. could make music. The physicality & musicality of this show is off the charts. You never know what to expect! Watch it & you'll know why...continued

reviewed Feb 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Anthony Nicoletti
1 event 1 review

Enjoyed by my entire family. for all ages. must see this show at least one in your life.

reviewed Feb 20 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Cari25
2 events 1 review

Entertaining for young and old..must see for everybody that appreciates beats, music and art. Would see it again. Great energy!!

reviewed Feb 01 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Excellent performance, high energy and very entertaining. Loved It!!

reviewed Apr 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Lewie DeThird
4 events 1 review

Excellent performances throughout the night. Highly recommend making this a date night for you and your significant other.

reviewed Mar 18 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from desiree
4 events 1 review

Excellent. Family friendly.

reviewed Oct 25 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Fantastic show. Entertaining with great musical talent, variety and loved rhythm with the ' musical instruments'.
Performers were brilliant.

reviewed Sep 26 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Jackval5
1 event 1 review

Fun night for the whole family!!

reviewed Mar 04 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Great experience. The show was really different and exciting, the seats were fine since it's such a small theatre and the ticket pick-up was very smooth. Plenty of restaurants around the theater also. Great time. Thanks Gold Star.

reviewed Jan 19 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Great fun for the whole family!

reviewed Feb 03 2013 report as inappropriate