Sippy 082809 v5
4.6 / 5 Rated by 10 members
Review from Mildred Jones

The " organized chaos" was entertaining. Children seemed to have a grand time. this was a first for us with our grandson. We all enjoyed the performance both of the performers on stage and those of the audience.
At times however, I was not...continued

reviewed Sep 27 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Maja Grabovac

The concert was awesome! Music and performance was great! Kids had a lot of fun.

reviewed Sep 27 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Andrea

Lots of fun for kids (and their grown-ups!!)

reviewed Sep 27 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Bruce Boyd

We love the Sippy Cups! This is our 4th concert and my daughter asked today when we can go again. This is entertaining for all of us. We have purchased all their CDs and really enjoy listening to them. If you haven't gone - go to a concert! ...continued

reviewed Sep 27 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

So entertaining and the kids were having a blast! The Sippy's are very approachable.

reviewed Sep 27 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from H Wong

This was excellent! THE SIPPY CUPS was simply AWESOME!!! The adults loved it, the kids 8 and 7 were rocking away. Can't wait for another show!!!

reviewed Sep 27 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

great for the kids from 2 till 7

reviewed Sep 27 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

The good thing about the show is that the singers are very close to the kids and connect with them a lot.

reviewed Sep 27 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

The Sippy Cups are a great way to introduce your kids to seeing a show. They are very entertaining and the kids can just be kids. Their music is really fun, all of the kids (and the parents) dance, and they have great performers on stage, too!

reviewed Sep 27 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

This was a great entertaining show for kids. It was like a rock star concert for children. Our 3.5/4 year olds loved it!

reviewed Sep 27 2009 report as inappropriate