Rockies dodgers
4.8 / 5 Rated by 112 members
Review from Jolyne Chacon
15 events 11 reviews

see my other review

reviewed Oct 03 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Matthew C.
14 events 10 reviews

Great game, except that we LOST! We actually sat on the field. The ONLY drawback is that when you are on field level, it is actually harder to see past everyone. I would opt for tickets a little higher up so you could see more.

reviewed Oct 02 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Julie
15 events 9 reviews

Had a great time until one of our party flipped off a Colorado player and was escorted out of the game. The seats were amazing and so were the other Dodger fans sitting around us.

reviewed Oct 02 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
14 events 9 reviews

I always love going to a Dodger game. It would have been great if they had won that night. Seats were great and no trouble and no line at will call. Not sure if it was because we were there earlier. But the last time we went, will call was a...continued

reviewed Oct 02 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Rick
12 events 9 reviews

National League West Division! Off to the first round playoffs! Great seats! An unforgetable experience with my 13 year old son.

A few days later after placing my order I had a last minute additional fan added to my party and had no problem...continued

reviewed Oct 03 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Rick
12 events 9 reviews

Wow! Great game! Dodgers Win 5-0! Dodgers win the National League West Division! Off to the first round playoffs! Great seats! An unforgetable experience with my 13 year old son.

A few days later after placing my order I had a last minute...continued

reviewed Oct 03 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Tina
11 events 7 reviews

Dodgers VS Colorado Rockies at Dodger Stadium

reviewed Oct 03 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from JoAnne Perea
12 events 7 reviews

Had a great time. Can't wait til the play-offs.

reviewed Oct 04 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from JoAnne Perea
12 events 7 reviews

Had an absolute GREAT time!!! Seats I requested were just perfect.

reviewed Oct 03 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
7 events 7 reviews

My friend and I enjoyed the game tremendously. The people were a lot of fun to spend and evening at the ballpark with.

reviewed Oct 02 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Matt
9 events 6 reviews

great seats, not the best game, manny and casey were both 0 for 4, but honoring tommy lasorda was worth it!!

friday fireworks are always fun, too :)

reviewed Oct 02 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
9 events 5 reviews

I not a dodger but my girls are, but over all we had a great time. We got to the stadium early. My little girl got autographs and pictures on the field! One of the ushers gave us free dodger t-shirt! Difinetly worth the price. We would do it...continued

reviewed Oct 02 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Debi
12 events 5 reviews

We had great seats. We would get them again next year. The Dodgers won and it was fan appreciation day but we didn't win anything.

reviewed Oct 04 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Peggy Anglade Roman
8 events 5 reviews

Went to Sundays game, great game, Dodgers won and it was fan appreciation day. No trouble getting the tickets at will call, the seats were good, right behind home base. Thanks gold star event for offering such great deals..

reviewed Oct 04 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Nicholas F.
7 events 4 reviews

awesome seats allowed interaction w/ players b4 game.

reviewed Oct 04 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
11 events 4 reviews

Best game of the year. Had a terrific time.

reviewed Oct 03 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Patricia
4 events 4 reviews

Dodgers/Rockies game where the Dodgers clinched the NL West Pennant. Great game and I was thrilled to be there. Our seats were good, this is the third time we've used Goldstar.

reviewed Oct 03 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Annie Lee
6 events 4 reviews

EXCELLENT!!!!! It was the best game I have ever went to!!!! Being at the stadium, watching the DODGERS win the NL Division West was unbelievable! Great seats! Love the padded seats, table, and extra leg room!

reviewed Oct 03 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Kathleen
9 events 4 reviews

Great fun! Wish we had won!! Absolutely spactacular fireworks!

reviewed Oct 02 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Daisie Cristobal Sanchez
8 events 4 reviews

Huge Dodger Fan! The tickets were great! The honoring of Tommy Lasorda was great. If they would have clinched that night would have been better but I was at Saturday's game too.

reviewed Oct 02 2009 report as inappropriate