Rockies dodgers
4.8 / 5 Rated by 112 members
Review from Goldstar Member
27 events 4 reviews

I had a great time, especially since the Dodgers clinched the N.L. West title. The seats and price I paid were right on!!

reviewed Oct 03 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Christie
7 events 4 reviews

I was pleasantly surprised how nice our seats were, even for reserve level, we were right behind home plate, the whole family loved it and i will definately buy my dodger tickets here again!

reviewed Oct 04 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Annie Lee
6 events 4 reviews

My family and I had a wonderful experience watching the Dodgers clinch the NL Division West!
What a game!!!! Great seats too for a great price!

reviewed Oct 03 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Reggie
6 events 4 reviews

One of the livest Dodger crowds I've ever experienced... To bad they lost :(

reviewed Oct 02 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Bruce Y.
51 events 4 reviews

The Dodgers won and clinched the division title, so it was a great evening all around...except for the concession line. They were so slow I missed the top of the 7th, the stretch and some of the bottom, where all the fun was had. The Dodgers must...continued

reviewed Oct 03 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Brooke Alberts
12 events 4 reviews

The seats were fine, we could see the action easily, and there were fireworks, also.

reviewed Oct 02 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Vilma Louzan
9 events 4 reviews

The seats to this event were awesome! The game was sold out and we had the perfect view of the field. This was our gift to our father for his 88th birthday and he truly enjoyed himself!

reviewed Oct 03 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Paul Rocha
6 events 3 reviews

Amazing game! Dodgers clinched the Western Division and celebrated on the field. Goose bumps!! So happy I was there to experience it in person.

reviewed Oct 03 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Michelle G
3 events 3 reviews

Excellent Game! Seats were awesome!!

reviewed Oct 03 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Steven Schneider
5 events 3 reviews

Fabulous seats for a sold out ball game that clinched the division title for the Dodgers

reviewed Oct 03 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Timotay
6 events 3 reviews

Great seats, better than any I have bought at the box office, and no line at will call to pick up the tickets!

reviewed Oct 02 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 3 reviews

I did not appreciate having to go to will call to get my tickets.

reviewed Oct 04 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Karolyn Vezina
17 events 3 reviews

Our Goldstar seats were amazing! Right on the baseline, about three rows back. What a perfect way to entertain our out-of-town guests.

reviewed Oct 04 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Leslie Hirschman
13 events 3 reviews

OUR SEATS WERE EXCELLENT AND THE BIG BOUNUS WAS WITNESSING THE DODGERS CLINCH THE WESTERN DIVISION CHAMPIONSHIP!!

reviewed Oct 03 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Veronica Bergeron
12 events 3 reviews

The seats were better than expected. We sat two rows from the actual field. I Will use Goldstar again to purchase tickets.

reviewed Oct 02 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Amelia G.
18 events 3 reviews

The seats were great and although the Dodgers did not win, we still had a great time. Thanks Goldstar again for another fun event.

reviewed Oct 02 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from VaL
3 events 2 reviews

DODGERS!! National League West Champions!! Awesome day for a game.. can't wait til playoffs!! Our seats were amazing :)

reviewed Oct 03 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
5 events 2 reviews

Even though the Dodgers lost it was and okay day. Had a great time with a friend.

reviewed Oct 02 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from andys
9 events 2 reviews

GO DODGERS!!!! My family and I had a great time the seat were great. The dodgers won clinching the divison it was wonderfull to share this moment with my son Andy who loves the DODGERS

reviewed Oct 03 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
5 events 2 reviews

Good seats. Very easy to pick up at will call. Only downer was the Dodgers lost, but they took it the next day!!!!!!!!!!!!!Go BLUE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

reviewed Oct 02 2009 report as inappropriate