Rockies dodgers
4.8 / 5 Rated by 112 members
Review from John
4 events 1 review

Great game, good seats and right team won

reviewed Oct 03 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Great game, had fun but even better if they have won. I wish Goldstar can also sell playoff games.

reviewed Oct 02 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
5 events 1 review

Great game. The Dodgers clinched the night we were there and everyone celebrated and had a good time. We were able to buy the seats the day of the game and were pleasantly surprised by the good location; considering the game was sold out.

reviewed Oct 03 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Ken Horvath
2 events 1 review

Great night to be a Dodger fan. The Dodgers clinched the NL West with an amazing bottom of the 7th five run inning! Go Blue!

reviewed Oct 03 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Great time at the game. Seats were fabulous. Too bad the Dodgers didn't clinch but had tons of fun!

reviewed Oct 02 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Neto63
11 events 1 review

Great view for the game, not so much for the fireworks but the game is the most important part.

reviewed Oct 02 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Jackie83zz
1 event 1 review

Had A Blast! Specially with the Dodgers winning the NL west!

reviewed Oct 03 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Had a great time at the game. The seats were great. On the baseline in left field with no one in front of us. Had a Dodger dog, roasted peanuts and chocolate malt.

reviewed Oct 04 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

I was expecting better seats!!!! Game was pretty bad and people in front blocked the view 80% of the time.

reviewed Oct 02 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Delvy S.
6 events 1 review

loved the seats!!! Great Deal, will always buy my tickets from Goldstar!

reviewed Oct 03 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
7 events 1 review

The game and the seats were great and we had a great time watching the Dodgers win the game.

reviewed Oct 03 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Frank
1 event 1 review

Tommy Lasorda night was AWESOME!!! Loved seeing lots of old Dodger players celebrating Tommy's 60 years of service. Great game to bad we lost. The old videos and pictures of Tommy coaching all his boys over the years was fun.

reviewed Oct 02 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

We had a blast, great game great seats great atmosphere.
GO DODGERS!!!!
Good luck in the playoffs.

reviewed Oct 03 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Nella Gomez
1 event 1 review

We had Great time and wonderful seats very satisfied and my boyfriend was suprised with seats. Ladies suprise your man but game tickets

reviewed Oct 02 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from bakerkm45
5 events 1 review

We were more than happy with the tickets we ended up with (accompanying photo shows the seat location). When we first bought the tickets, we didn't know the game would have such importance: Dodgers clinched the NL West that night! We even walked...continued

reviewed Oct 03 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Anna
2 events 1 review

Wish I knew the stadium better. The seats were close to the field, but ouch - had to crane my neck so I could see home plate :( next time I will know it's best to get Baseline Field Box seats in sections no higher than 30

reviewed Oct 04 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from lo2323
1 event 1 review

You can't put a price on experiencing the Dodgers clinching the NL West. By far that was the best game I have ever attended in the 27 years of going to the stadium.

reviewed Oct 03 2009 report as inappropriate
1 2 3 5 next