1480622347 ave%20q%20tickets
4.6 / 5 Rated by 605 members
Review from pamc
34 events 6 reviews

Great talent. The show is feeling a little outdated.

reviewed Feb 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Joey
19 events 6 reviews

It's a good play! The actors are very talented. I was a bit distracted by the fact that they are on stage holding a puppet, sometimes I didn't know who's face to watch lol But the story is funny, the songs are catchy and for the price it was...continued

reviewed Jul 20 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Macpete
14 events 6 reviews

Loved the intimate stage setting. We really enjoyed the production at the Stage 3 venue. Friendly staff, easy to pick up tickets. Great facilities. Wonderful show. Loved all of it

reviewed Dec 08 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Lisa N.
17 events 6 reviews

Much funnier and creative than we expected. I can't wait to go again! The talent in the show was amazing!

reviewed Dec 15 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from BRYAN FEOL-BAUGH
16 events 6 reviews

My 9th time. Friend's 1st and loved it too!

reviewed Oct 18 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from tedtunes
44 events 6 reviews

The show itself is excellent, very funny!
not sure I was happy with the seat assignment considering I am currently a red velvet member which I thought was some kind of advantage, but they were certainly very near if not the cheap seats in the venue.

reviewed Apr 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Agnes HindsDabreu
11 events 6 reviews

The venue was was less than average. However, the actors, the plot and it's relevance to society's current dilemma were great. Loved the show, but not the venue.

reviewed Sep 28 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Joyce
7 events 6 reviews

Theatre is not too big - about 500 seat capacity, so each seat was a good one. Ticket purchase was smooth and no hassles upon checking in at the Will Call window. We got a nice surprise once we were seated - we were asked to fill in empty seats...continued

reviewed Apr 19 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from DfyingGrvity
10 events 5 reviews

A great show from start to finish. The performers were so fluid with the puppets it was hard to tell who the voice really belonged to. I would recommend this show to ANYONE who wants to laugh, and also reflect, about life.

reviewed Mar 24 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
5 events 5 reviews

Great musical! Would see it again if it makes it out the West Coast!

reviewed Jun 05 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Rachel Bordenca
12 events 5 reviews

Had a fantastic time.

reviewed Sep 19 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from jennjennL
10 events 5 reviews

I thought the plot was superficial and aside from some decent puppetry, the musical got old fast.

reviewed Dec 22 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Kerri
16 events 5 reviews

It was a good show. Different. The actors were great. Theatre nice size so all can see. All in all it was a good time.

reviewed Sep 27 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from argie888
5 events 5 reviews

It was a nice adult play in a new, modern space, albeit smaller than most Broadway plays. We really enjoyed the sharp humor and the skill of the actors and puppetry, although I felt the script was a bit dated. Otherwise, we liked everything about it!

reviewed Jun 29 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from HappyGirl235
17 events 5 reviews

My boyfriend and I are not fond of musicals, but this one
has changed our minds. The show was hilarious, I wish I could
give more than 5 stars!

It's absolutely a must-see! I'm already planning to see it again.
And 2 thumbs-up to Goldstar...continued

reviewed Oct 24 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Nicole Mylan
5 events 5 reviews

Picking up the tickets was so easy, didn't really need ID. Show was hysterical. I lived it! This is a great date show.

reviewed Dec 15 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Robert Castelli
6 events 5 reviews

simply the best any seat in the house is worth the laughs actors were great

reviewed Nov 29 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Angel
19 events 5 reviews

The show itself is fantastic. Everything I expected and more, as most of my friends had already seen the show when it was on Broadway. I went with one that saw it there, and said he enjoyed the more intimate set.

reviewed Jan 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Helen T. Quan
9 events 5 reviews

The show was enjoyable; we had fun.

reviewed Mar 12 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Tina Sui
32 events 5 reviews

This is so amazing very hilarious love it

reviewed Dec 20 2014 report as inappropriate
1 2 3 5 7 8 9 18 19