1480622347 ave%20q%20tickets
4.6 / 5 Rated by 605 members
Review from Laura Hensel
6 events 5 reviews

This was such a good time. I went with my parents and some friends; everyone had a good laugh. This a great show at a great price.

reviewed Sep 05 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
11 events 5 reviews

Very funny and crude -- my type of humor. The theater is small, but that makes nearly every seat there a good seat. I bought the tickets a week before and was worried since they didn't give the seat or row number and were to be picked up at the...continued

reviewed Dec 04 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Gayle
14 events 5 reviews

Went with my 17 year old grandson who loved it as I did. It wasn't shocking for a late teen as some of my friends had advised me. I guess it depends on where you're coming from.

reviewed Nov 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Norman B.
5 events 5 reviews

X rated with puppets... Very funny...

reviewed Aug 15 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Cpaul
11 events 4 reviews

Absolutely hilarious! My fourth time seeing this show and it never gets old!!! The best Un-PC show that is not suitable for anyone stuffy!

reviewed Aug 10 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 4 reviews

cute puppets, great songs, funny show! worth a watch.

reviewed Nov 05 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from alexander
54 events 4 reviews

exellent show the cast was so funny

reviewed Sep 03 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Casey Hulick
17 events 4 reviews

Fun for young hip adults - leave the kids home!

reviewed Nov 19 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Aldo G
10 events 4 reviews

Fun show. Staff allowed us to move to the center. Small theater so any seat is good. Funny story

reviewed Jun 28 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Ayako Chow
16 events 4 reviews
Review from Diane Vogel Del Campo
4 events 4 reviews

Great fun! "Special orchestra" seats from Goldstar-4th row center!!! Cast was exceptional. But adults only...wouldn't bring kids under 16.

reviewed Dec 18 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Leah S.
8 events 4 reviews

Great Seat! Great Show!

reviewed Oct 19 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Brian
9 events 4 reviews

Great second row seats just off center.
The show was very funny. Everyone did an excellent job both acting and singing.
If you enjoy your humor a little raunchy then this is the show for you.

reviewed Sep 07 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Gary D.
7 events 4 reviews

great show....lots of fun!

reviewed Aug 01 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Gina Riela
6 events 4 reviews

Great show

reviewed Feb 16 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Erica Funke
9 events 4 reviews

Great show! Totally worth it.

reviewed Aug 28 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
7 events 4 reviews

I absolutely love this show! I have seen it 3 different times, once at this theater and it never fails to make me laugh to tears!

reviewed Jun 29 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Anand Shelat
7 events 4 reviews

Incredibly funny!

reviewed Jan 24 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Alice
9 events 4 reviews

It was a good show that had me laughing and appreciating the people voicing the puppets.

reviewed Aug 20 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
9 events 4 reviews

It was awesome.... Very funny and had a story!!!!

reviewed Jun 28 2014 report as inappropriate
1 2 3 4 6 8 9 10 18 19