Charlie murphy 920
4.1 / 5 Rated by 12 members
Review from Noredia Alile

LOL funny!

reviewed Nov 05 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

I'm afraid he wasn't as funny as I had hoped. He had some moments but for the most part it was only ok.

reviewed Feb 04 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Conethia MzNikki Green

Charlie was too funny...I was a little disappointed that he didn't have any t-shirts or his book out for purchase and that he didn't come out after the show, however was content with his performance....

reviewed Feb 03 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Denise Malone

The show was awesome. The comedian that opened for him was great as well.

reviewed Mar 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Jen Travels

We had an awesome time. The comedians that came up before Charlie Murphy were so funny. I like the way the Improv was set up and will definitely return for another show.

reviewed Feb 04 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from George Ellis

He wasn't as funny compared to television shows and movies the atmosphere was decent good place a well bred comedian.

reviewed Nov 06 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Sonicbob

Pretty good show for $20, I liked "Freeze" the guy who came on before Charlie Murphy...but all and all a entertaining show and something different than going to the bars...I'll go again.

reviewed Nov 05 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from nicoletta
Review from subhashk

The show was boring. Sound was bad. Could not hear c;learly half the jokes

reviewed Nov 05 2009 report as inappropriate