Divas frankmarino 091913
4.6 / 5 Rated by 80 members
Review from Goldstar Member

very entertaining..

reviewed May 07 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from biscuit

An amazing performance. Frank Marino was hilarious and a true entertainer as MC. The performers were wonderful and the dancers were great. We had unbelievable VIP seats and a terrific time. The show was a highlight of our trip.

reviewed May 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Frank Marino is great. Non stop laughes.

reviewed Apr 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Michael Wright

Fun night, laughed, danced in my seat, and amazing performances and costumes. I would go again.

reviewed Jul 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Arnie P

Good show for the money. Better than I expected. Did not like having to share a table with 10 other people but oh well.

reviewed May 26 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Herb Tums

Great fun!

reviewed Jun 26 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Julie Washburn

Great show and entertainment. Was better than I thought it would be.

reviewed Mar 20 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Tanya Pennington

It was hard to see the show at time due to the way the seating arrangements are set, and it was totally packed that didn't help. We did enjoy the show even though I've seen it many times.

reviewed Jan 28 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Loads of laughs - was my first experience with this type of thing. It was a HOOT. Sorry that Frank Marino was not there, but the host who subbed was spectacular. and the ending was a great surprise. Loved it.!

reviewed Oct 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Melissa 'Braden' Gibb

Loved the show!!! This was the 4th time that I have seen it and it gets better and better every time!

reviewed Jun 12 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Bikkin212

My mom and I had a wonderful time, the show was very entertaining and a lot of fun. It had a lot of variety which was nice as well.

reviewed Apr 14 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Chazzh

Old style Vegas entertainment. For the money we paid however, the production values and venue both needed an upgrade. The performers worked hard, but they were nothing exceptional.

reviewed Aug 02 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Outstanding performances by some of the best female impersonators that I've ever seen.

reviewed Sep 29 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

The Imperial Palace was a tired and dirty venue. The show felt dated and lower end. Frank had interesting costume changes and the Impersonators were o.k. We were happy we did not pay full price for the event. I'd suggest you find a different...continued

reviewed Oct 23 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

the price was great I am a local and an out of town guest came and Divas was top of my list to see.

reviewed Apr 11 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from KristenPraz

The show was really funny and fun to watch, but the seating was sorta terrible. We were "VIP" and did get seated up front, however, the tables run perpendicular to the stage, so you are seated not facing and you have to either turn your chair or...continued

reviewed Nov 24 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

This has to be one of the most entertaining shows that has something for all ages to enjoy. Frank Marino's comedy and fashion are fabulous! The impersonators are very authentic. What an art this is. The makeup and costumes completely transform the...continued

reviewed Nov 27 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from James C Davis

This was the second time seeing the show and they have gotten better with time!! Was even allowed to take pictures this time I enjoyed my Birthday gift. seats were not 2 bad

reviewed Jan 09 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

we sat up front and glad we did. we had a really fun time; everyone, especially the performers, bonded right away and all were in great spirit!

reviewed Jan 19 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

We truly enjoyed the show, had great seats,because it was just the two of us, and in the middle of the week, so we were up front. Thanks for the good price of the tickets.

reviewed Feb 10 2011 report as inappropriate