1588339 harlemglobetrotters 101311 v1
4.0 / 5 Rated by 20 members
Review from Helene Pangas
22 events 2 reviews

I thought the show was disorganized. At rare times it was funny but too long!!

reviewed Dec 26 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Michele Klebe-Wagner
26 events 16 reviews

Great Shows. Enjoy the atmosphere and the entertainment.

reviewed Dec 30 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Shannon C. Link
13 events 9 reviews

My expectations were a lot higher for this event. I was hoping for more tricks and entertainment. The show also could have been a bit shorter. Two hours of horsing around on the court.

reviewed Dec 30 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Tbone1965
7 events 7 reviews

I watched on TV when I was the kid. The players have changed of course, the gags are still there. And they are hilarious. Great fun for the whole family.

reviewed Dec 26 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Michael Schindler
25 events 5 reviews

Timeless entertainment...more individual "show" with this generation of entertainers than ball playing from previous generations.....Big hip hop style program.... Local roster player wasn't in attendance which was a small disappointment... I think...continued

reviewed Dec 30 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 3 reviews

I went with my husband, a friend, my two (11 and 15) and my friends 2 (10 and 15). THe 10 and 11 year old loved it the rest of us thought it was a bit cheesy, but loved it because the younger ones loved it. I saw the GLobetrotters when I was...continued

reviewed Dec 30 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 2 reviews

Hilarious show... seats were good for price!

reviewed Dec 30 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Sybil Imani
3 events 2 reviews

The Harlem Globetrotters were great entertainment!

reviewed Dec 30 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Robin K
1 event 1 review

Good entertainement for the whole family. Lots of laughs. Sometimes hard to understand to understand what they were saying when they were talking on the arena's PA system.

reviewed Dec 26 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Great time! Just a fun enjoyable evening!

reviewed Dec 30 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

It was a nice family night out. I took older teens and they were not as intrested as the younger children.

reviewed Dec 30 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Kim
11 events 1 review

very fun - great family show

reviewed Dec 30 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Marcia
1 event 1 review

We (seniors) took our 12-year old nephew and we all loved the Globetrotters and their antics. Our seats were "in the rafters" but I guess that's what you get with half-price tickets, and we could see well in any case.

reviewed Dec 30 2011 report as inappropriate